Need more information about booking Property 2032281 ?
From $199 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 3 / House
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 3  Type: House

1 Full bath

Port O'Call F-102
TripAdvisor property ID 2032281

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Isle of Palms today! A total of 3 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $989 to as high as $2439, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Charleston
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Isle-of-palms Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Vacation”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2017

We love Port O Call. Close to the beach and good rentals. Usually very clean and has all amenities we need. Will go back again.

Response from the manager Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay! We are delighted that you enjoyed your trip. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Remember to avoid third party fees of up to $499 by booking direct with Wyndham

“Wish it could have been a longer stay!”

Reviewed 19 Nov 2016

This is the third time we have stayed in this particular unit and we love the location. It is so quiet and peaceful and the ability to walk right onto the beach is the best part.

“Location, location, location”

Reviewed 28 Sep 2016

This condo was perfectly situated for anyone wanting direct beach access. Literally steps from the beach. The condo was comfortably furnished, with a pleasing décor and a well equipped kitchen. However, the state of cleanliness and repair left a bit to be desired. The photos make the condo look amazing. While it has amazing potential, renters should adjust expectations due to maintenance. Even with these issues, I would stay again because the location is so great.

“Was a special time”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2015

My husband and I have never rented a condo before on the beach so we thought we would give this a try. The condo was very nice and close to the ocean...especially when the tide was up. Every room was well decorated and comfortable and the cupboards were well stocked with dishes and pots and pans. There was a washer and drier in the place but the washer didn't work right...it washed the clothes for hours and never shut off. The dryer seemed a little dangerous as the gas was not vented to the outside instead you could smell it in the kitchen so we made sure we had some windows opened when we ran it. All the drains drained very slow as I am sure they were packed with sand. The location was great if you were going to swim in the ocean and cook all your meals there. We had planned on going out for dinner and eating breakfast and lunch at the condo. There was nothing around the area to get a quick meal. You had to drive everyplace and there were not many places to eat nearby. We felt they should have had a better directory in the room or at a the place you got the key. The worst thing for me was that if we were sitting out on the balcony eating or having a drink there was always someone above us or next to us that sat out and smoked. It really smelled bad as we had some chain smokers who were sharing the complex. We wished the premises would have been smoke free.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

5,890 properties

Edisto Island

457 properties

Charleston

226 properties

Daufuskie Island

59 properties

Fripp Island

36 properties

Harbor Island

32 properties

Bluffton

32 properties

Litchfield Beach

29 properties

Arcadian Shores

28 properties

Saint Helena Island

19 properties

Aiken

16 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Columbia

15 properties

Greenville

14 properties

Johns Island

14 properties

Little River

8 properties

North Augusta

7 properties

Summerville

7 properties

Parris Island

6 properties

Anderson

6 properties

Start a new search