Need more information about booking Property 2032299 ?
From $252 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Mariner's Walk 11-C
TripAdvisor property ID 2032299

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Isle of Palms today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1260 to as high as $3240, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Charleston
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Isle-of-palms Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Very Good

“Fabulous condo with a great ocean view!”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2016

I rented this condo at the end of July for my Mother's birthday week. My Aunt and Uncle came with us too. We had a wonderful week at the beach! The condo is decorated beautifully and had everything we needed. The sofas were comfortable and the TVs in every room were great. By far our favorite thing about this condo was the awesome screened porch! We spent all of our time either at the beach or on the porch. I would definitely rent this condo again and recommend it!

“It Could Be 4-Star, But It's Not”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2014

Let me start by saying that I might return here, and I wish I could give it four stars, but I can't. It has much to speak for it, &some problems. First of all, this property has GREAT location. It is in the Wild Dunes and is right on the beach. Step off the lovely screened in verandah and take twenty steps down the walk, and you can step onto the beach. Being on the ground floor was great. Beach chairs and umbrellas can be ordered from Isle of Palms Beach Chair Company at 843-670-1009, so you can leave your hands free to carry towels, sunscreen, drinks, etc. The towels provided by the owners at Mariners Walk 11-C are great for the bath, but I prefer a huge beach towel for stretching over my beach chair and foot rest, so I bought one at Walmart. The condo is lovely. The furniture is comfortable and invites you to put your feet up. It is spacious enough that we four never felt crowded. If you use the convertible sofa, another person or two would be easily doable. The decor is quite nice. Having a washer and dryer and dishwasher in the unit makes it very convenient. There was plenty of closet space. On the down side, there are two issues that keep me from giving the unit four or more stars. Both are fixable. First of all, the pots and pans in the kitchen are inadequate. The ones that had Teflon were all scratched up, making it dangerous to cook in them. (Unless you don't mind ingesting Teflon.). There weren't enough large serving bowls for fixing enough food for more than 2 people. The toaster has two slots and they were big enough to accommodate bagel halves, but the old thing is failing and consistently burned part of the bread while under-toasting the rest. The dishwasher is difficult to figure out and get started and there are no directions provided. We found MANY dirty (filthy) cups and plates in the cupboards. The kitchen needs an overhaul, new dishwasher, new toaster, new pots and pans. I expect some bugs at the beach, even palmetto bugs, but no bug spray was provided and there were a fair number of roaches. The place needs to be treated by a professional exterminator and a can or two of Raid should be there. We could hear every footstep and scraping of chairs being moved upstairs. Luckily, the folks up there quieted down at night. This problem could easily occur at any multi-story condo. So, I will consider returning but will check with the owners first to see what they have done to correct the problem.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to share your observations! The owner of this villa is great about coming in each Fall and replacing/updating worn items to make the villa comfortable for guests. The property is under a pest control contract, and it is treated for pests on a quarterly basis. As always, if a problem pops up while you are here, please let us know so that we can take action to remedy the issue, and get you back to enjoying your vacation. Thank you again! The Wyndham Vacation Rentals Team

“Beach rental”

Reviewed 21 Sep 2014

We have stayed at this same property a number of years...perfect location and very nice condo...only suggestion...needs new carpet in master. Might suggest wood or tile..less upkeep .

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your experience, and we're so glad that you've made this villa your 'home away from home'! We will certainly share your observations about the carpeting with the property owner. The Wyndham Vacation Rentals Team

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

6,302 properties

Edisto Island

457 properties


226 properties

Daufuskie Island

59 properties

Fripp Island

36 properties


33 properties

Harbor Island

32 properties

Litchfield Beach

29 properties

Arcadian Shores

28 properties

Saint Helena Island

19 properties


16 properties


15 properties


15 properties


14 properties

Johns Island

14 properties

Little River

8 properties

North Augusta

7 properties


7 properties

Parris Island

6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search