Need more information about booking Property 2032437 ?
From $239 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Shipwatch A-303
TripAdvisor property ID 2032437

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Isle of Palms today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1195 to as high as $3029, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Mar 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Charleston
Calendar last updated:
21 Mar 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Isle-of-palms Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Elevator access
  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Very Good

“Stay in A-303 Shipwatch”

Reviewed 3 Nov 2017

We enjoyed staying in this unit, but have the following suggestions: 1. The shower floor is much higher than the bathroom floor and there are no grab bars to assist a person leaving the shower. This is a dangerous situation, especially for senior citizens. 2. There is no dead-bolt lock or security lock on the front door to the unit; only the lock on the door knob. 3. The wi-fi password I was given by the rental agent when checking in was wrong. I located it in the unit.

Response from the manager Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip. We appreciate your feedback and constructive notes and we hope to see you on your next trip to the island!

“Nice location but.....”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2016

This condo is in a nice location but it is in desperate need of a deep cleaning. This was our family vacation and we were disappointed in the condition and level of cleanliness of the unit. Here's a short list of what we found: clothes washer was full of mold we had to get rid of before using, baseboards were hanging with dust and dirt, the ceiling in the master was dirty, mold around the kitchen sink, utensil drawer in kitchen and the toaster were full of crumbs, upholstered furniture needed cleaning, pillows were heavily soiled under the pillow cases, mold around the master shower, and grout everywhere needed cleaning, etc.... You could definitely tell the unit was heavily used. Additionally if you have trouble walking, the beach is much further from the condo than the pictures depict due to a wide dune area. I gave this unit an average review because it was so dirty. Too bad because I'm sure it once was nice.

Response from the manager Thank You for staying with Wyndham Vacation Rentals in Wild Dunes. Please be reassured that we inspect every property prior to arrival and apologize that you were disappointed in the level of cleaning at the start of your vacation. We strive make each stay problem free and wish the opportunity to do so during your visit. It is a Wyndham policy that if you are at dissatisfied at the level of our services we will do our best to rectify immediately. All of the mentioned items have since been addressed and we hope that you choose to stay with us again.

“Very upscale beach and resort area”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2016

Loved this place so much we already decided to come back next year! Wild dunes is a beautiful secluded gated area. Ship watch has a very nice pool and the kids loved the playground. The condo was immaculate and everything worked well. Breathtaking views from the patio. And Charleston, by far my favorite historical destination ever! So many things to see! Don't miss local restaurants acme low country and Long Island cafe for superb seafood!

“Beautiful spot to have fun and relax!”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2016

Our family loves Wild Dunes but this location is top-notch! Great view of beach from large, covered balcony as well as quick walk to the ocean! This condo is updated, well decorated, perfect size for 5 without use of sofa bed, and kitchen was fully equipped to cook anything you would want... Washer/Dryer is nice touch --clean and in working condition. TVs and Internet worked once reset after storms which is to be expected. Outside beach closet is so useful, trash bin on floor, elevator and covered parking available makes this an excellent choice for us again and others!!

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

5,402 properties

Edisto Island

457 properties


156 properties

Daufuskie Island

68 properties

Folly Beach

59 properties


36 properties

Fripp Island

36 properties

Harbor Island

32 properties

Arcadian Shores

32 properties

Litchfield Beach

29 properties

Saint Helena Island

18 properties


16 properties

Johns Island

15 properties


14 properties


14 properties

Little River

11 properties


10 properties

North Augusta

7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search