Need more information about booking Property 2032881 ?
From $189 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

4 Unknown types

Goldenrod Court 51
TripAdvisor property ID 2032881

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Kiawah Island today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $949 to as high as $2529, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Charleston
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kiawah-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 4 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Great Family House”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2017

My family and my parents stayed in this home while attending a wedding at the Ocean Course. Location was great!! House was very well stocked, very clean upon arrival.

Response from the manager Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review! We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay when coming to Kiawah Island for a wedding! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Remember to avoid third party fees of up to $499 by booking direct with Wyndham.

“great but some small problems”

Reviewed 19 Apr 2016

The house was beautiful and spacious especially in the living area. The description says 3 1/2 baths but there were actually 4 because all had showers, toilet and vanity. There was one light that would blink and then go off or just come on in the middle of the night. One toilet seat was broken and might pinch your you know what. Don't open the door to the screened in breakfast porch because it is hard to get locked. The kitchen was very nice though we didn't use it much. upstairs bedrooms were kind of small but they both had large closets, We enjoyed our stay despite these minor problems.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

6,293 properties

Edisto Island

457 properties

Charleston

226 properties

Daufuskie Island

58 properties

Fripp Island

36 properties

Bluffton

32 properties

Harbor Island

31 properties

Litchfield Beach

29 properties

Arcadian Shores

28 properties

Saint Helena Island

19 properties

Aiken

16 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Columbia

15 properties

Greenville

14 properties

Johns Island

14 properties

Little River

8 properties

North Augusta

7 properties

Summerville

7 properties

Parris Island

6 properties

Anderson

6 properties

Start a new search