Need more information about booking Property 2041269 ?
from $1563 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 6  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
Summer Island
TripAdvisor property ID 2041269

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom house in Bald Head Island today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, internet access, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $6831 to as high as $13550, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Bald Head Island Limited, Llc
Response rate:
5%
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Bald-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“good”

Reviewed 7 Oct 2013

Island excellent,services good and property needs improvements

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you like the island and the services were good. Can you please give us your input on what improvements you think the property needs? Again, thank you for your comments.

“relaxing”

Reviewed 10 Jun 2013

Summer Island is a wonderful home. It has a great layout for families and is very spacious. Unfortunately, our experience with the rental company was not the most pleasant and after renting from different companies for almost 10 years on BHI - this was our most unpleasant experience:( Luckily the house made up for it...

Response from the manager Thank you, I think Summer Island is wonderful too! I apologize for your unpleasant experience with BHI Property Management, we are truly disappointed we did not meet your expectations. After investigating we did see there was an issue upon arrival that was resolved quickly. BHI Property Management strives to make all of our guest experience the best.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

4,038 properties

North Carolina Mountains

2,566 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

490 properties

Wrightsville Beach

155 properties

Carolina Beach

143 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties

Charlotte

52 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Lake Norman

29 properties

Sunset Beach

28 properties

Raleigh

18 properties

Pinehurst

15 properties

Greensboro

12 properties

Salter Path

11 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties

Albemarle

9 properties

Chapel Hill

7 properties

Elkin

7 properties

Newport

7 properties

Dobson

6 properties

Start a new search