Need more information about booking Property 2041269 ?
From $1312 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 6  Bathrooms: 5   Sleeps: 12  Type: House

5 Unknown types

Summer Island
TripAdvisor property ID 2041269

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom house in Bald Head Island today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $4656 to as high as $13162, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Bald Head Island Limited, Llc
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Bald-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 5 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“good”

Reviewed 7 Oct 2013

Island excellent,services good and property needs improvements

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you like the island and the services were good. Can you please give us your input on what improvements you think the property needs? Again, thank you for your comments.

“relaxing”

Reviewed 10 Jun 2013

Summer Island is a wonderful home. It has a great layout for families and is very spacious. Unfortunately, our experience with the rental company was not the most pleasant and after renting from different companies for almost 10 years on BHI - this was our most unpleasant experience:( Luckily the house made up for it...

Response from the manager Thank you, I think Summer Island is wonderful too! I apologize for your unpleasant experience with BHI Property Management, we are truly disappointed we did not meet your expectations. After investigating we did see there was an issue upon arrival that was resolved quickly. BHI Property Management strives to make all of our guest experience the best.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

2,790 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

320 properties

Wrightsville Beach

299 properties

Carolina Beach

170 properties

Charlotte

68 properties

Sunset Beach

28 properties

Pinehurst

17 properties

Raleigh

16 properties

Chapel Hill

14 properties

Greensboro

13 properties

Salter Path

10 properties

Durham

9 properties

Winston Salem

9 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties

Albemarle

8 properties

Southern Pines

7 properties

Dobson

7 properties

Newport

7 properties

Mooresville

6 properties

Elkin

6 properties

Start a new search