Need more information about booking Property 2044566 ?
From $149 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 16 / Villa
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 5   Sleeps: 16  Type: Villa

5 Unknown types

Water Oak 15
TripAdvisor property ID 2044566

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $759 to as high as $1735, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Hilton Head
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Fridge


  • TV


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 5 Unknown types


Reviews (12)

Average – based on 12 reviews Average
12 reviews

Very Good

“Good for sleeping space & bathrooms/ kitchen space ok”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2017

amenities- lack of details,things need to be repaired or replaced. such as vertical blinds, lamps and lamp shades,clothes washer sounds like a motor ready to exploded,ac unit in downstairs bedroom very noisy, light bulbs need replaced in obvious places,couch and couch cushions were very dirty, the unit is dated. Deck was spacious, living space adequate,location to the area very good! swimming pool close by, beach was a ten minute walk, and house location is right on the 18 fairway of Trent Jones course.

“This is a great place to stay. Very close to the conference center at the Marriott.”

Reviewed 3 Mar 2017

Beautiful view of the golf course right out the back door. Close to the beach, shopping and restaurants. Very comfortable. This is our second year staying here while attending a conference. We will be back. Love the convenience of being so close to the conference center without staying at the hotel.

“Wyndham does a poor job in managing its properties on Hilton Head.”

Reviewed 24 Nov 2016

The unit was sufficiently spacious and the beds comfortable, but apart from a decent TV in the living room, all of the appliances and furnishings were old and not in the best working order. The kitchen was poorly equipped (the toaster was the cheapest available...) and many light fixtures were missing or had burned-out bulbs. Although we have become accustomed to "palmetto bugs", the unit had far too many appear each day. We really like HHI and will definitely return for longer stays, but plan to return to our usual practice of renting on VRBO directly from the owner of any future property.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We sincerely apologize that you did not have the ideal vacation we hope all of our guests experience. We would have loved the opportunity to address these items while you were in house. Nonetheless, we are having a full inventory of the kitchen taken - light bulbs replaced - and having the professional pest control company schedule an extra visit. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to provide you with a much better experience on a future stay!

“Water Oak 15”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2015

Not updated in bath and kitchen. Not cleaned well but issues were rectified quickly. Spots on carpet. A bit of care and updating, and better cleaning and it would be great! Btw... We still had a great time!

“Good space, close to beach”

Reviewed 7 Jun 2015

THis was a good location and good space. The bathrooms are kind of small and it's definitely an older property but it was clean and nice. Good kitchen equiptment, laundry in house and lots of provided linens. Plus it had keyless entry which was super convenient.

“not luxurious but nice”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2014

Lots of room. Beautiful view of 18th hole off back deck. Outdoor furniture dirty. We didnt use it. Grill nasty. 10 min walk to beach through neighborhood. Rent bikes day one!!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed the view! Since your departure, we have replaced some of the patio furniture. We have also done a thorough clean on the grill. Thank you again for your comments. We hope you chose Wyndham Vacation Rentals for a future stay!

Review 1-10 of 12