Need more information about booking Property 2045556 ?
3
Average

1 / 23 Cozy Living Room Furnishings

from $148 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 9 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 9  Type: House
Moosehead One Cabin~Awesome Deck With BBQ~Furnished Kitchen~WiFi~Pets Welcome~
TripAdvisor property ID 2045556

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Big Bear Region today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Big Bear Vacations
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Big-bear-reg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Overall a nice cabin...”

Reviewed 14 Dec 2011

The floor upstairs is very noisy! Didn't like that at all! But everything else in the cabin was nice! But I will not rent this cabin again ( because of the floor upstairs and very small bedrooms!) . Also the heater upstairs wasn't working and the bedrooms were so cold, it took almost 2 hours to send somebody to fix it! :( not happy about this! You should check everything ( specially the heaters in winter) before the guest arrives!!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your feedback on Moosehead. We evaluate each review and do out best to use the information that our guests give us to improve each guest’s personal experience. We look forward to helping you in the future.

“Girl Scout Getaway”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2010

I brought my Junior Girl Scout troop up for the weekend and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We were able to do things at the house, as well as, at nearby attractions. We would definitely return.

“Extremely disappointed”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2008

www.bigbearvacation.com was extremely disorganized, gave us the wrong keys, it took us mid-night (4 hours after we arrived)and entered in the house. Many things like the shower and faucet were not properly working. I paid the top dollar for lousy service and accomodations. I am not doing this ever again.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Moosehead. We apologize if there was any confusion at check in which lead to a delay in your arrival at this house. We always have our maintenence department ready to fix anything that is not working properly during your stay. If for any reason you are not satisfied with what you paid for, we will make the proper adjustments to meet your needs.

Review 1-3 of 3