Need more information about booking Property 2046732 ?
from $671 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 8 / Sleeps 16 / House
Bedrooms: 8  Sleeps: 16  Type: House
Large Vineyard Classic Home Close to Town and Beach!
TripAdvisor property ID 2046732

More Property Details

Book this 8 bedroom house in Oak Bluffs today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access, DVD, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $4700 to as high as $9425, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 45% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Sandcastle Vacation Homes
Response rate:
45%
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Oak-bluffs Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Iron

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“awesome”

Reviewed 8 May 2009

This was a great house. We had a fantastic time and are going back this year.

Response from the manager That comment speaks for itself!

“Nice........but”

Reviewed 27 Apr 2009

The house is really charming and there is tons of space. However when we used it, there was a serious pet dander odor, particular on the livingroom/family room furnishings. I found that ironic given the fact owners have a "no pets" policy. I falsely assumed that the house was pet free. Next time I will be sure to ask if the owners have pets.

Response from the manager Though we see no complaint in the guest's file we wrote them as follows: Please know that whenever you rent a home from us, or from anyone else, you have every right to report something like this. We would have had it attended to within a day. Hope to see you back!!

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Cape Cod

3,700 properties

Martha's Vineyard

761 properties

Nantucket

536 properties

Boston

320 properties

Cambridge

49 properties

Plymouth

30 properties

Somerville

30 properties

Ipswich

17 properties

Brookline

15 properties

Marshfield

13 properties

Scituate

12 properties

Salisbury

12 properties

Marion

9 properties

Wareham

7 properties

Onset

7 properties

Newburyport

7 properties

Hull

6 properties

Marblehead

6 properties

Revere

6 properties

Newton

6 properties

Start a new search