Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 1 bedroom log cabin in Gatlinburg today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
Cabins For You
Cabins For You
- Calendar last updated:
- 21 Aug 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- DVD player
- Smoking allowed
– based on 17 reviews
- Very Good
The cabin was absolutely flawless. Clean, isolated, and a great value. Will deffinently be staying again.
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in Precious Moments! We are absolutely thrilled to hear you were so pleased with the cabin and look forward to having you back again soon!
“First time in Gatlinburg”
I and my fiancee loved our first vacation together!We plan on spending our 1 year anniversary in the same cabin (hopefully) It was amazing how beautiful it was there the weather was nice and seeing the leaves change colors was awesome. Sincerly Edward and Patricia.
Response from the manager We are thrilled to hear you had a great time in Precious Moments cabin. We look forward to your return!
“Appeared to be nice”
This was my first cabin rental on my own. The cabin was very hard to find the GPS couldn't find it. I wasn't expecting it to be so far away from everything the website said it was a lot closer. The cabin itself was very beautiful and had a very relaxing homey feeling. The TV was very tiny which wasn't too big of a deal. The only thing that made us unhappy was the cob webs all over the lamps, against the bed and wall and in the kitchen. There were a lot of nats in the cabin flying around and we found some chips under the coffee table. Over all if it would have been a little cleaner it would have been excellent
Response from the manager We appreciate your feedback and would like to apologize that the cleanliness of the cabin was not satisfactory. We have notified our cleaning staff of the issues and the issues have already been addressed at this time. We do not recommend using a GPS to find our cabins. Unfortunately, a lot of times the GPS cannot locate the cabins due to mountains ranges etc. We do e-mail directions and urge our guests to use the directions we provide. We do apologize for any inconveniences you may have faced during your stay. We hope you will use our company again in the future.
“Excellent little cabin in the woods”
I liked that you were far from the hub of the city. It was quiet and peaceful. I also liked that the cabin was small and quaint with beautiful decor. It was nice and had everything that you needed.
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay in Precious Moments. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to your return.
This cabin is a wonderful place, that allows you to get away. The cabin is located in the mountain which gives you the feel of being alone, but it is only about 10 minutes from Gatlinburg. This cabin is great for all kinds of people such as; honeymooners, families, etc. I would certainly recommend this cabin to others.
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review Precious Moments. We are pleased to hear this cabin was in the perfect location for you and your family. Please remember that we offer a 5% discount to all repeat customers.
I had a great an relaxing stay here with my dog Becca ann. Directions to this location was very confusing. Good thing that I had a GPS with me an have a co-worker that grew up in the area who knew the area. The cabin was clean other than a few cob webs.
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review Precious Moments. We apologize for any inconveniences the directions may have caused you, Since this review we have updated the directions to ensure clarity.
Everything was clean and comfortable. Only con was the no internet access. We did have to change a lightbulb and batteries in the remotes, but they were in easy access.
Response from the manager We are sorry about the internet access issue. We are also sorry you had to change batteries and a light bulb. We cannot guarantee that everything will work 100% of the time, but we do guarantee that is something is wrong we will do everything is our power to fix it. Unfortunately, we cannot predict when those things will go out or need to be changed.
Great cabin. 98% clean (minor dust and a couple of spiderwebs), comfortable, convenient to town, very peaceful. Could use a couple of brighter light bulbs. Will visit again...
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in Precious Moments. We have addressed the minor cleaning issues in the cabin and have also changed light bulbs since this stay.
“warm, cozy, quiet vacation retreat!!”
We've stayed there before, and loved it. When my boss said take that vacation now, I wondered if we had time to get the paper work faxed back. It was short notice, but it all got done. It is so easy to check in ,and out, It is really a great way to rest, and relax in the beautiful Smoky mountains.
Response from the manager We are pleased to hear you were able to have a fabulous vacation on such short notice. We try to make it as easy as possible for our guests to reserve their cabin, check-in so they can start their vacation immediately! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to your return.