Need more information about booking Property 2065149 ?
From $0 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment

3 Unknown types

Island Princess #310
TripAdvisor property ID 2065149

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 20 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Dale E Peterson Vacations
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Waterfront


  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (20)

Very Good – based on 20 reviews Very Good
20 reviews

Very Good


Reviewed 20 Mar 2017

Great winter getaway. Love the beach and the view is amazing. Very comfortable great location. Wonderful heated pool.

“Below average place, premium price”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2014

The condo was nothing like what was the pictures, it looks like it's a house, but it's just a huge condo complex. We paid a premium price & received less-than-premium quality. The condo itself looked ok, but not what was shown in the pics on the site. The pool was pretty average. When we first arrived, you could tell a cleaning service had "cleaned", but there were a lot of areas that weren't clean & looked like they hadn't been cleaned in awhile. There were only 10 hangers for 3 bedrooms?!? All of the cupboards in the bedroom were broken & falling apart except for the master bedroom. The handle on the sliding door was loose when we arrived, which made it hard to open & on the 2nd last day of our stay, the screw finally broke off (because instead of replacing the handle, they just changed the screw)...just another sign of neglect. Not very pleased with our family's experience overall at the location.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Island Princess 310. We truly appreciate your feedback. I'm terribly sorry to see that there were some areas of your stay that were not satisfactory and I hope that these issues did not put too large of a damper on your vacation time in our beautiful area. I do hope that we were able to rectify any issues that you reported to us in a timely, professional, and friendly manner and that you were able to relax and enjoy your time here. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us. And we look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in beautiful Ft. Walton Beach!

“Out experience at island princess”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2014

We totally love FT Walton beach, FL and island princess. We were disappointed that in the 3 YR since we stayed there that none of the furniture has been updated or that even some of the appliances that not been replaced. We loved the layout of the condo with the one bedroom with the two twin bunk beds. Our grandsons are growing up so fast that this might be the last time we get to come down but we love the area so we will see.

Response from the manager Hi Mr. and Mrs. Ferguson! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review regarding unit 310 at Island Princess. We love the property as much as you do and look forward to your return! I appreciate your feedback on the furniture and appliances! While we cannot determine when an owner updates these items in their unit or what they update with, we can use guest feedback to encourage them to do so in a timely manner. Thank you for helping us with your experience! If there is anything I can do please do not hesitate to contact me personally. And, again, we look forward to your return and I can help with accommodations for your growing grandsons to be comfortable as well! Sincerely, Andie Hamilton Rental Manager

“Disappointed customer”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2013

I had stay with this company before in another place I was expecting the same cleanliness, but it was all the opposite. The floor were dirty, there was sand on the sofa and at the showers the water didn't flush also one toilet was broken we couldn't use. The elevators was another problem you had to make a line to use it all others were too far. We didn't mind the broken toilet it was fix the next day; but what we didn't like was to find dirt, hairs and sand all over the place. We would never stay at this place.

Response from the manager Hi Ms. Lopez! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while staying with us in unit 310 at Island Princess! We truly value the feedback that our guests give us so that we can make sure we are delivering and setting the standard for the best customer service in our industry! I am very sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues that you experienced with your unit! It is rare that we have those problems come up and it helps to continue making sure that our units are clean and ready prior to a guest's arrival! I can assure you that I have spoken with the owner of our housekeeping company and that the issues you experienced will not happen again. While we do our best to ensure our guests complete comfort and enjoyment of our unit, I'm disappointed to see that we were unable to do so for your stay. If I can be of any assistance or do anything at all for you, please contact me. It is my pleasure to serve you and look forward to hearing back. Again, thank you so much for your time and have a wonderful day! Andie Hamilton

“We truly enjoyed it!!”

Reviewed 3 Apr 2013

We read reviews online and weren't sure what to expect. We were totally surprised to see the location. Right on the beach!! For the price, it was a great deal for us. Would definitely go there again. There were a few things I would recommend for the owner - put extra garbage bags, change the mattresses and have beach toys for families.

“Fantastic location,”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2012

Place was fantastic. very easy reservation, check in/out. no problems at all. Thanks

“Absolutely Loved It”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2012

The unit was perfect. We were on the 3rd Floor center of building. Not to far to walk down stairs to beach and had a beautiful ocean view. Unit was for 10 people and we had 9. I was afraid it would be cramped in unit with 9 but we had plenty of room. The unit was very clean and had all the cooking utincils you could possibly need.

“Just what we had imagined!”

Reviewed 20 Jun 2012

Great!!! Everything was very nice. Rooms were very comfortable, clean and convenient.

“Condo was very comfortable & loved the location in the complex.”

Reviewed 11 May 2012

We loved the location of the condo in the complex. Our only complaint was with the maintenance staff. The main elevator went out on Friday and we were told that it would cost too much to have it fixed on the weekend so it was not addressed until Monday, which was the day we checked out. It was inconvenient to walk the length of the complex to catch another elevator - we needed the elevator because of ice chests, beach tents, chairs, etc.


Reviewed 22 Oct 2011

overlooking the gulf. sit outside with a cup of coffee and enjoy the veiws.

Review 1-10 of 20

Also consider


547 properties


195 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties


46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boynton Beach

34 properties

Boca Raton

33 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties


24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties


13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search