Need more information about booking Property 2069925 ?
20
Excellent

1 / 35 Our canyon haven

From $150 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 7 / Condo
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 7  Type: Condo

2 Full baths

Family Adventure Base Camp - Moab Condo

Our home is the ultimate "base camp" for your visit to Moab. Located in Rim Village just minutes from downtown Moab, it's a quiet place to rest after a day of adventure.

We recently redecorated our home, added new tile, and upgraded our appliances to make our home an oasis in the desert. Our home has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and comfortably sleeps 7. Relax in the community swimming pool or hot tub. Enjoy the awesome views from the patio while cooking on the natural gas grill. Prepare a home cooked meal in the fully equipped kitchen with recently upgraded appliances - new stove/oven, microwave, dishwasher and refrigerator.

The living room has a flat screen TV, DVD player and home theater system. We recently upgraded our internet so we have the fastest available WIFI in our area. We have a foosball table in the garage for post adventure fun.

The Master bedroom has a King bed and master bath with a shower and jetted tub. The second bedroom has two extra long twin beds and the third bedroom has a bunkbed (twin on top, full on bottom) and a sofabed. The second full bathroom has a shower and tub. Each bedroom has its own flat screen TV with DVD player.

Rim Village is located minutes from downtown Moab, but offers privacy to appreciate the views of the Moab Rim. We are near the Moab golf course. There are so many outdoor activities including hiking, mountain biking, rafting, climbing, and sightseeing in the surrounding area which includes Arches and Canyonlands National Parks.

TripAdvisor property ID 2069925

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom condo in Moab today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 20 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1575, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Nov 12, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Angie .
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
12 Nov 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $300.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Moab Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking not allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (20)

Excellent – based on 20 reviews Excellent
20 reviews

Excellent
17
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Cozy and comfy! Perfect for family trips”

Reviewed 16 Jun 2017

The condo was perfect. The kids say that the wifi wasn't fast enough but I disagree. The master bed was comfy! The condo was also cozy.

“Awesome!”

Reviewed 18 May 2017

My first time staying in a condo rental instead of a hotel and absolutely loved it. Very nicely furnished. Kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need to prepare a good meal, (plenty of dishes, cutlery and appliances) just bring food. Also there is an outdoor grill on the patio, a 2 car garage and washer and dryer. All the comforts of home while on vacation!

“Great place to relax and enjoy our trip.”

Reviewed 11 May 2011

This is our 2nd visit to Moab but first @ this condo. It was clean and tidy and in a great location (close to Ken's Lake where our friends were staying). We liked the options for rooms (traveled with spouse and other friends). The owners were very responsive with email and questions. Loved the grill and outdoor table. Hopefullly scheduling will allow us to stay again next year.

“I highly recommend this condo.”

Reviewed 28 Apr 2011

We couldn't have asked for a nicer, more accomodating condo. The place was such a pleasure to come back to. The kitchen supplies couldn't have been more nicely stocked and the grill was fantastic. We spent much time enoying the air hockey in the garage and relaxing in the nicely decorated and expansive family room. The master suite was lovely and the bed couldn't have been more comfy! Most importantly, the owner couldn't have been more friendly and professional. We plan to come back every year.

“Wonderful Vacation Home for Family with Young Children”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2011

our stay in your lovely home was great from start to finish. We loved the location - very close to downtown yet distant enough for a more quite stay. Our children are very young and sometimes it's difficult to find a perfect place to stay. Well, this was it. We just loved coming back after a fun day to settle down in such a comfortable, quiet, and organized place. Your children's library was simply fabulous! I think we read every book. We will be back. Thank You angie and Family.

“Moab Vacation”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2011

The pictures displayed and my conversations with the booking agency led me to believe the hot tub was located or available with each condo or at least the one I was reserving. It was very disappointing to our family.

Response from the owner We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding about the hot tub. We have edited our ad to more clearly state that the hot tub (and swimming pool) are "community." The swimming pool and hot tub are only for Rim Village condo guests and are not open to the public. Our conversations regarding the condo were by email. We reviewed our email correspondence about the hot tub and the only question about the hot tub was whether or not it was open. Our email response was that the hot tub is open year around and that the swimming pool opens April 1. Unfortunately we did not understand the question to include the location of the hot tub - it had never occurred to us that the hot tub was presumed to be at the condo. We would never intentionally misrepresent that we have a private hot tub. Again we apologize for this misunderstanding.

Review 1-10 of 20

Also consider

Florida

57,977 properties

California

19,070 properties

Colorado

11,763 properties

Hawaii

9,683 properties

South Carolina

8,956 properties

Texas

8,323 properties

North Carolina

8,214 properties

Massachusetts

5,918 properties

Tennessee

5,691 properties

Alabama

4,889 properties

New York

4,591 properties

Oregon

4,455 properties

Arizona

4,280 properties

New Jersey

3,948 properties

Utah

3,637 properties

Washington

2,779 properties

Georgia

2,686 properties

Maine

2,519 properties

Virginia

2,345 properties

Maryland

2,164 properties

Start a new search