Need more information about booking Property 2069925 ?
17
Very Good

1 / 25 Our canyon haven

from $185 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 7 / Condo
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 7  Type: Condo
Family Adventure Base Camp - Moab Condo
TripAdvisor property ID 2069925

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom condo in Moab today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1575, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Angie .
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Moab Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (17)

Very Good – based on 17 reviews Very Good
17 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
14
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Cozy and comfy! Perfect for family trips”

Reviewed 16 Jun 2017

The condo was perfect. The kids say that the wifi wasn't fast enough but I disagree. The master bed was comfy! The condo was also cozy.

“Awesome!”

Reviewed 18 May 2017

My first time staying in a condo rental instead of a hotel and absolutely loved it. Very nicely furnished. Kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need to prepare a good meal, (plenty of dishes, cutlery and appliances) just bring food. Also there is an outdoor grill on the patio, a 2 car garage and washer and dryer. All the comforts of home while on vacation!

“Great place to relax and enjoy our trip.”

Reviewed 11 May 2011

This is our 2nd visit to Moab but first @ this condo. It was clean and tidy and in a great location (close to Ken's Lake where our friends were staying). We liked the options for rooms (traveled with spouse and other friends). The owners were very responsive with email and questions. Loved the grill and outdoor table. Hopefullly scheduling will allow us to stay again next year.

“I highly recommend this condo.”

Reviewed 28 Apr 2011

We couldn't have asked for a nicer, more accomodating condo. The place was such a pleasure to come back to. The kitchen supplies couldn't have been more nicely stocked and the grill was fantastic. We spent much time enoying the air hockey in the garage and relaxing in the nicely decorated and expansive family room. The master suite was lovely and the bed couldn't have been more comfy! Most importantly, the owner couldn't have been more friendly and professional. We plan to come back every year.

“Wonderful Vacation Home for Family with Young Children”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2011

our stay in your lovely home was great from start to finish. We loved the location - very close to downtown yet distant enough for a more quite stay. Our children are very young and sometimes it's difficult to find a perfect place to stay. Well, this was it. We just loved coming back after a fun day to settle down in such a comfortable, quiet, and organized place. Your children's library was simply fabulous! I think we read every book. We will be back. Thank You angie and Family.

“Moab Vacation”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2011

The pictures displayed and my conversations with the booking agency led me to believe the hot tub was located or available with each condo or at least the one I was reserving. It was very disappointing to our family.

Response from the owner We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding about the hot tub. We have edited our ad to more clearly state that the hot tub (and swimming pool) are "community." The swimming pool and hot tub are only for Rim Village condo guests and are not open to the public. Our conversations regarding the condo were by email. We reviewed our email correspondence about the hot tub and the only question about the hot tub was whether or not it was open. Our email response was that the hot tub is open year around and that the swimming pool opens April 1. Unfortunately we did not understand the question to include the location of the hot tub - it had never occurred to us that the hot tub was presumed to be at the condo. We would never intentionally misrepresent that we have a private hot tub. Again we apologize for this misunderstanding.

Review 1-10 of 17

Also consider

Florida

50,671 properties

California

18,577 properties

Colorado

10,273 properties

Hawaii

8,591 properties

Alabama

4,084 properties

Arizona

2,917 properties

Georgia

2,497 properties

Maine

2,238 properties

Maryland

1,955 properties

Delaware

1,197 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

782 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

241 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

168 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search