Need more information about booking Property 2071140 ?

1 / 7 Living Room

From $135 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Granite Court 206 - Free parking in convenient village location, free wifi
TripAdvisor property ID 2071140

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Whistler today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $941 to as high as $2221, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Whistler Superior Properties
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Whistler Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (8)

Average – based on 8 reviews Average
8 reviews

Very Good

“Whistler great as ever, apartment needs some tlc”

Reviewed 31 Mar 2014

Excellent position near Market Place, ski bus stop very close. Too far to walk in ski boots to the lifts. Apartment a little tired and needs some updating - particularly blinds, which are a bit shabby. Kitchen not amazingly equipped - crockery etc showing its age. Not enough chairs if guests are invited for a meal, and seating in living room limited. And TV also has prob run its course. Overall not bad value, but a serious sprucing up is overdue.

“small townhome in beautiful setting”

Reviewed 4 Mar 2011

great mountain views, short walk to restaurants and grocery store - small rooms and minimally equipped kitchen - nice cozy living room with gas fireplace - secure underground parking space included

“Nice suit, not so nice neighbours”

Reviewed 10 Feb 2011

The location of the unit is great. Can walk to the lifts and the IGa is just across the street. The unit was as expected and all the appliances worked. Overall our experience was positive but there were a few things that were less than great. 1) I travelled with my family. At 9:00 am my boys started to play. This involved running around and playing games. The neighbour came over and said this was her only 4 weeks of vacation of the year and we were being too loud. Then she threatened to call the cops and that we should do our best to keep them quit and then have absolute quite at 9:00 PM. In my opinion were not being unreasonably loud and it was during the day. We chose to ignore her but it was annoying. 2) The unit was clean but the towels that were hanging in the master bathroom had a lot of long black hair on them. No one in my family has black hair. Not sure if they were not washed or if just washed poorly. Either way... gross. 3) The web site says the unit amenities include a Jacuzzi. I could not find one if one does indeed exist. That being said the kitchen was well stocked the wirless internet worked well. Everything else was great and we had a nice vacation.

“Good except we were blamed for damage we didn't cause!”

Reviewed 7 Feb 2011

When we checked out, they claimed that there was a "softball sized" indentation in the staircase corridor that was "definitely not" there upon our checking in. I did not know how to respond to this so I simply asked about the charges, and enquired of my friends later. They assured me the indentation was there at the beginning of the trip. It doesn't seem very professional at all to lay the repair bill on us and state that it was definitely not there. We assumed, and it was our mistake to assume this, that the hotel would properly check over a hotel room before letting the next guests check in to ensure that the correct vandalism charges are applied to the correct tenants. This was completely, and utterly unprofessional on their part and is the first time it has ever happened to me, and I have stayed in literally hundreds of hotel rooms in my life. For this lack of professionalism and direct "it is your fault" attitude, I would definitely not recommend this hotel. From now on as well, I will now have to ensure to call up a hotel representative to ensure that we are not blamed for something that is not our fault, because the hotel staff either did not do their job, or are simply charging multiple tenants for the same piece of damage (we do not know how long the indentation has been there)... though I would hope the hotel is not doing that as that hinges on the side of being illegal.

Response from the manager Thank-you for your comments. At Whistler Superior Properties we take great care in inspecting every property thoroughly before and after each stay. Initially a contracted cleaning team does the housekeeping and notifies us of any damage they encounter, after which; our room inspector carefully goes over the property with a checklist before the next arrival. Contrary to your comments, this is done in a careful and professional way to ensure no major damage is missed and to ensure we do not charge any guest for damage existing prior to their arrival. As mentioned to you after your departure, we are certain this hole in the wall was not present when you arrived. It is fairly significant damage that would not have been missed by our cleaners and room inspector. I do also believe this was not a malicious act on your group's part but rather a careless late night mishap on the stairway that perhaps someone in your group is not owning up to or does not remember? Nonetheless, I hope you still enjoyed your weekend in Whistler. Regards, WSP

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

British Columbia

3,196 properties


3,016 properties


2,039 properties

Vancouver Island

684 properties


624 properties

Nova Scotia

452 properties


391 properties


262 properties

Prince Edward Island

244 properties

Newfoundland and Labrador

162 properties

New Brunswick

106 properties

Salt Spring Island

46 properties


44 properties


32 properties


27 properties

Northwest Territories

17 properties


15 properties

Harrison Hot Springs

6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search