Need more information about booking Property 2071218 ?

1 / 12 Living Room

from $95 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Glaciers Reach 44 - condo on the free shuttle route and includes free wifi!
TripAdvisor property ID 2071218

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Whistler today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $664 to as high as $2227, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Whistler Superior Properties
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Whistler Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Good overall”

Reviewed 3 Apr 2014

this place was clean and well located. Its a 5 minute walk to the village and 2 minute drive to the ski lifts (would be hard to walk there). The kitchen was equipped with enough to make dinner as well. The only complaint was that the sofa bed which is meant to sleep 2 other ppl was very difficult to open and close. Finding where to put the garbage was also a challenge. We found out it was by the main parkade whereas parking for the unit was in a secondary parkade (which was close to the place).

“dissapointment at glaciers ridgec”

Reviewed 9 Feb 2013

worst floor plan I have seen.Condo had four floors of small rooms.Entrance on one floor,living room and kitchen on second floor ,bathroom on third floor ,bedroom on fourth floor.Lots of stairs in a small accomadation. Paid full price and refused to stay because of cancellation policy. Company said if the room rents in the time period I paid for they would reimburse me. The room rented and still havent been reimbursed.

Response from the manager Dear Glen, We are sorry that this condo did not met your expectations. I would like to clarify that the property is actually situated on 3 floors and not the 4 floor layout you describe in your review. The entry is on the ground floor, the living room and kitchen on the second floor and the bedroom is on the third floor. As agreed with you when you cancelled, we were refunding you any nights we were able to resell. The refund for the resold nights was processed to your card early last week and should already appear on your statement. Thanks, WSP

“Perfect space for short getaway”

Reviewed 31 Jan 2013

The small space was perfect for our weekend away! It gave us exactly what we needed to enjoy our trip!

“glacier's reach #44”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2012

difficult check in, if you don't have a canada cell phone you are s.o.l. Condo was very small, mostly staircases. Pull out sofa bed had no blankets so we had to use towels to stay warm. We called x2 for blankets but they were very reluctant to give us any and gave us the run-around for two days. When you pull out the sofa bed, it hits a rather janky tv stand which is difficult to move without knocking down the tv. Once you move the tv stand there is no way to get down the stairs. The bathroom was clean and the washing machine works well. There was no can opener in the kitchen. The parking spaces in the underground garage are the smallest I have ever seen. If the neighboring car is on the white line you will not be able to get in or out. No can opener in the kitchen that works. Whistler is an awesome place to visit, regardless of the accomodations

Response from the manager Thank-you for your comments regarding your stay in Glacier's Reach #44. We are very sorry to hear that you encountered the problems you mention in your review. We have purchased some additional blankets and a new can opener for the property and I apologize these extra blankets could not be dropped off for you on the night you arrived as our office was closed. Because you checked in after hours, you had to call our after hours check-in line. Just to clarify, this call can be made via any cell phone or by using the pay phone located directly across the street from our office. This is mentioned on the after hours sign posted on our door. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Whistler and hope you'll come back for another visit. Thank-you, WSP

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider


3,053 properties

British Columbia

2,949 properties


1,988 properties

Vancouver Island

637 properties


536 properties

Nova Scotia

440 properties


408 properties


293 properties

Prince Edward Island

259 properties

Newfoundland and Labrador

147 properties

New Brunswick

106 properties

Salt Spring Island

58 properties


39 properties


28 properties


20 properties


18 properties

Harrison Hot Springs

8 properties


8 properties


7 properties

Northwest Territories

6 properties

Start a new search