Need more information about booking Property 2071224 ?
From $79 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Studio
Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Studio

1 Full bath

Market Pavilion 313 - Village North studio, close to everything, full kitchen
TripAdvisor property ID 2071224

More Property Details

Book this 1 bathroom, studio style rental in Whistler today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $548 to as high as $1101, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Whistler Superior Properties
Calendar last updated:
23 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Whistler Attractions




  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 1 Full bath


Reviews (9)

Average – based on 9 reviews Average
9 reviews

Very Good

“Love it!”

Reviewed 29 Sep 2013

Amazing, the room was clean and tidy. The staff was very helpful although the wifi speed was not great but it was okay. The hot tub was great and everything was just a walkway! will be back.

“in a state of disrepair”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

the room was clean but needed a lot of repair. the sofa bed need real work to go back in place. The shower head fell out while i was taking a shower and when i tried to screw it back in, i found that it was stripped. One light in the ceiling was shorting out and one other bulb couldn't be taking out of its socket.the rod on the blind was tacked on by a paper clip that fell off so that it made it hard to even open the slats. the staff however was very nice and helpful and responded quickly to our troubles

“Very decent apartment.”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

Late key pick up very easy. Room decent and room for pull down bed and sofa bed with no problems. Not cheap, but then nowhere in Whistler is.

“Convenient Location - Average Digs”

Reviewed 7 Mar 2013

The value proposition was about right. On the positive side, the location is very good... a ten minute walk to the ski lifts, 30 seconds from the IGa, Starbucks and some restaurants and across a parking lot from the liquor store. The studio suite is really designed for two people. We had three so were a little crowded, but it is workable for a small family. On the negative side, the beds were not at all comfortable.


Reviewed 24 Aug 2012

Standard studio, bed & kitchen. After hours checkin sucks...waited over an hour!

“Okay for a few nights.”

Reviewed 29 Feb 2012

We stayed in this unit for one night as there was a mix-up in our original reservation. There were 3 of us, so with a murphy bed and a pull out couch, we all fit, albeit it a bit "squishy." The decor is a dated, but the unit was clean. It would have been fine for a couple, and it was good value.


Reviewed 14 Sep 2011

The location was perfect. It was close to all our activities that we did. It was quiet & clean. The price was excellent. I would pick it hands down to any other location again in a heart beat.

“our vacation”

Reviewed 23 Feb 2011

we had a great time at whistler. the property was ok but it was very lacking in comfort. the bed was horrible, the linens were paper thin and the towels as well. the couch and pull out were also horrible. the room itself was a great size and the fire place and ski room were great. the kitchenette was also very great to have. market pavillion is a great location near lots of amenities but they desperately need to update their units. also, the sink and bath were constantly backed up so a shower was like having a bath too.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review - it's great to hear you had such a wonderful time in Whistler! In response to your comments regarding the comfort of the beds - bed firmness is very subjective and we have never had any previous complaints about these murphy beds. We strive to 100% satisfy our guests so we immediately upgraded you to a very comfortable 1 bedroom at the Marketplace Lodge of which you accepted and were to move the following day. For whatever reasons - you then decided against moving. We definitely went above and beyond to try and meet your needs as a guest of Whistler Superior. Regarding the clogged sink and shower - had you called our office, our maintenance department would have immediately rectified this issue in a prompt and timely manner. Thank you for letting us know we have now fixed the problem. We value your comments and look forward to having you back in the future!

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

British Columbia

3,189 properties


3,015 properties


2,042 properties

Vancouver Island

681 properties


625 properties

Nova Scotia

454 properties


390 properties


262 properties

Prince Edward Island

243 properties

Newfoundland and Labrador

162 properties

New Brunswick

106 properties

Salt Spring Island

46 properties


44 properties


32 properties


27 properties

Northwest Territories

17 properties


15 properties

Harrison Hot Springs

6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search