Need more information about booking Property 2071479 ?
Very Good

1 / 23 Living area with private patio access Whistler Sunpath vacation

From $222 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 9 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 9  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Stoney Creek Sunpath 26 - Deluxe 3 bedroom, village location, private hot tub
TripAdvisor property ID 2071479

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Whistler today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1553 to as high as $4616, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Whistler Superior Properties
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Whistler Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Very Good

“Excellent stay and everything met our expectations.”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2014

The house was fantastic and we really enjoyed our stay. We had a total of 8 guys here for a bachelor party. We felt like we fit just fine and were close enough to the village to easily walk back and forth. I would definitely stay here again.

“All exactly as expected.”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2013

Stayed in this suite during the middle of Whistler's summer season. Location is unbeatable for access to the village: 200m to both the local grocery store as well as the bus/taxi loop and the mid-point of the village stroll. Suite was clean and well maintained, though this should not be mistaken as a high-end luxury unit. Pictures were accurate and in no way misleading. The BBQ provided with the suite is a fine, modern two-burner unit that had no issues quickly reaching temperatures upwards of 650F/350C. Service was not rated because, aside from check-in, no service was requested. Of note: hot tub is billed as 6 person, but in reality 5 adult males is probably the comfortable limit before the water level starts to creep over the lip. Although the ad mentions it, this is easy to miss: the hot tub is also located on a deck accessible only through the master bedroom - consider the impact on sleeping arrangements. That said, the hot tub really does have a great view of the lower slopes of Blackcomb: upper part of Wizard and lower part of Solar Coaster are directly visible. Also, the mud room for use during the ski season really is "small"; don't expect to fit 9 sets of gear in there. Finally, be aware of sound projection. A noise warning was received by 3 members of our group around midnight when they were talking in daytime voices in the living room/kitchen area with the lower patio sliding door left open. Evidently, the sound carries well from inside the suite to out.

“Lots of space...Great home-away-from-home”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2013

Really appreciated the balconies and the hot tub. Great place for an short or long stay with a family or group friends.

“Not worth the amount of money paid”

Reviewed 24 Mar 2013

Ran out of hot water constantly Dryer didn't work properly Couldn't use hot tub for last 3 days of vacation. When I called office to advise of hot tub they didn't worry about it. Told us hot was checked before check in and someone would not check again until we checked out.

Response from the manager Thank-you for your comments and for taking the time to review this property. The property owner has ordered a new dryer which will be installed in the coming weeks. As explained during your stay, overfilling a hot tub will cause water to go over the side and once water levels become too low, the tub jets will stop functioning until a sufficient amount of water is added. We did send the hot tub maintenance people to the property the first time this was reported and explained the reason this had happened. The tub in this property is brand new and does work properly. Thank-you, WSP

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

British Columbia

3,196 properties


3,016 properties


2,039 properties

Vancouver Island

684 properties


624 properties

Nova Scotia

452 properties


391 properties


262 properties

Prince Edward Island

244 properties

Newfoundland and Labrador

162 properties

New Brunswick

106 properties

Salt Spring Island

46 properties


44 properties


32 properties


27 properties

Northwest Territories

17 properties


15 properties

Harrison Hot Springs

6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search