Need more information about booking Property 2073540 ?
from $97 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Relaxing By The Pool ~ 3283
TripAdvisor property ID 2073540

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Moab today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a parking space and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.

The manager responds to 75% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Moab Lodging And Property Management
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Moab Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (13)

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
6
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great retreat!”

Reviewed 15 Apr 2016

We loved staying here! The garage was great for all our bikes and extra gear, and it was great to come back after a day in the trails to a hot shower and the pool! Easy to have dogs and a nice quiet end unit. Can be noisy w kids at the pool, but if you're out and about for the day it's no issue

“像家一样的感觉”

Reviewed 21 Sep 2015

就像住在家里一样、旅途中喜欢这种居家的感觉。厨具非常齐全、一行七人完全够用。更适合六个大人,第七人要睡厅里沙发。小区安静舒适,夜晚星空灿烂。有室外公共xiao泳池。不足是空调开启后噪声大、厅里休息会有影响。如果温度适合不开最好。隔声不够好、木质房屋的通病。

“Comfortable and a great setting”

Reviewed 5 Dec 2013

This is a nice townhouse that is in a very nice setting and right next to the pool so it is a very short walk. We would gladly stay there again.

“great property”

Reviewed 23 Oct 2013

Nice place, very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. The condo had everything we needed except napkins. We did buy bar soap as we preferred it to the small body wash tubes that were provided.

“Great for People who just have golf in mind. And no more than sm”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2013

This Unit was Comfortable. A little disappointed with the size of garage and no parking for trailers. Had to unload and go find parking off site. Garage size very small. But the inside was nice and clean. With the exception of the very bad stained carpet.

Response from the manager Thank you for your input and comments. The garages at these units are smaller 1 car units. However, there is plenty of parking onsite, and lots of trailer parking on Westwater Drive, which is only about 20-30 ft. from this unit. Carpets are fully professionally cleaned 2 or more times per year in these units, and I apologize that they were not clean for your stay. In the future, we'd ask that you please contact our office so that we can take care of any issues during your stay. We want you to be as comfortable as possible while you are here. Thank you.

“Nice to swap your motel for”

Reviewed 19 Sep 2013

We exchanged a motel in Page for this and that was the right thing. Three bedrooms, your own kitchen, two bathrooms, a garage and a pool. It is close to Moab, but not in Moab. We liked everything. Only one point to mention to improve: the king size bed in the master bedroom makes noise.

“feel at home”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2013

The apartment was great and very clean. We found all what we needed.we really liked the house and moab. Perfect location for exploring arches national park, canyonlands and moab.

“Comfortable, clean and affordable”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

We stayed two nights mid-week to explore arches and Canyonlands National Park. There were 5 of us, which would have required two hotel rooms so $400 for the condo was a great deal especially because you can cook some of your own meals. This is located about 10 minutes outside Moab but there is a gas station with a mini mart just down the road. The condo was very clean and had ample kitchen supplies. We were able to make spaghetti the first night and barbecue steaks the second night. There is a marvelous meat market in town - pricey but very good. The outdoor grill worked fine. The condo complex was quiet - several were for sale and it looked like only two or three of them were occupied. My son used the pool - it was small and no jacuzzi but no problems or complaints there. The check-in and check-out procedures were very straightforward. We appreciated all the detailed instructions. Wi-Fi worked great. There is recycling in the trash area so keep aluminum cans, plastic and glass items separate to avoid digging through trash like me! I would also recommend Eclectic Cafe in Moab. We ate lunch there and it was excellent. Overall, we had a great stay. Condo was comfortable and affordable.

“Comfortable”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2013

The home was clean but the garden a bit neglected, there were only three dining chairs and six people to sit round. Everything worked well, and the swimming pool was kept in good order. Could do with a few more knives and forks there was a paucity of kitchen equipment. Also worse bit, the agency did not inform us that the next day the road and drive was being sprayed with tarmac so was woken at 7.30 with knocking and equipment noise - not good

Response from the manager We value your input and will make adjustments as necessary. We apologize about the road resealing. It is something out of our control, but we did ask that it be done on a weekday instead of a weekend to lessen the impact on our guests. It is something that needed to be done, and had to be done early due to the heat that time of year.

“Pretty nice. Sure beats a hotel.”

Reviewed 1 May 2013

Very adequate for a short stay. Pretty firm beds, but very clean. Small kitchen but all essentials were there. Bathroom were just fine. Grounds were not too well kept up, but wwe just needed a place to crash at night. Pool was not working and fireplace didn't work. Garage was handy to store bikes. Really nice people to work with. They did their best to make our stay satisfactory. Check in/check out was really nice . . . no hastle on either end.

Review 1-10 of 13

Also consider

Florida

50,624 properties

California

18,693 properties

Colorado

10,271 properties

Hawaii

8,572 properties

Alabama

4,083 properties

Arizona

2,916 properties

Georgia

2,495 properties

Maine

2,240 properties

Maryland

1,890 properties

Delaware

1,196 properties

Idaho

1,120 properties

Louisiana

772 properties

Alaska

475 properties

Arkansas

377 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

230 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search