Need more information about booking Property 2102172 ?
Very Good

1 / 26 Front of house

from $150 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Nothing Fancy 3 Bdrm/2 bath w/pool, Cape Coral FL
TripAdvisor property ID 2102172

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Cape Coral today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $750, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Barbara B.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cape-coral Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Grill
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Roach infested!”

Reviewed 5 Jul 2017

This house was infested with roaches. Even after being inconvenienced to wait for pest control, we still had roaches the entire time. They were huge! Two to three inches long. I am from FL, so bugs are no stranger. However, the amount of bugs here was unbelievable! I have never seen something so horrible! The dishes were filthy and had to be washed before you could use them. The vacuum didn't work and I was charged for it, even though it was broken when I arrived. The washer was a mini washer. You could only wash four towels at a time! The bedroom with the day bed was a storage room. The day bed was junk. If you tried to lay in it, you felt like you were going to fall out of the back of it. The other two beds were so uncomfortable you had to buy a pad, just so you could try to get some sleep. One of my girls had to sleep on the couch, which was not comfortable for her. The neighbor has a key, so he can come in when necessary. Not exactly a safe feeling, since I don't know him. I would never give someone a key to a house and hope that people would feel safe knowing that someone could enter at any time. You always felt like someone was watching you. This house was a bad mistake. Unfortunately, I was tied into it for two months, because I had to wait for my home to be finished. What a rip off!

Response from the owner I apologize to the TripAdvisor community in advance for the following rebuttal if it is not appropriate, but these renters were horrible and I hope no one in this community rents to them. I usually leave good reviews for my renters, but after reading your nasty review when most of it is false and you didn't take the time to read the rental contract or rental book left for renters and trashed the house. I had to pay the cleaning people extra because the house as left so dirty. My neighbor has a key in case of an emergency as we live out of state. They don't just go in whenever or for whatever. As far as the roaches go, I contacted you with our pest control person's information so you could set up a time that was convenient for you. If treatment was delayed it was because of your schedule. He also explained to you about the roaches and what could have caused them. The house was not infested and I can get confirmation on that. Could they have been brought in by your boxes as you your using our home for storage while you house was being completed without even notifying us of doing such? The vacuum cleaner WAS working upon your arrival as I checked with previous renter and cleaning crew and can get confirmation. You were NOT charged for the broken vacuum. The replacement came out of my pocket as you refused to accept the responsibility.The dishes were also clean. The washing machine is a full size washer. If you were washing beach towels it might've only taken 4; but according to the reputable cleaning crew I use it seems you never washed any towels as a large pile was found besides the dirty ones that were found on the floors in the closets. The beds are comfortable as we have slept on all if them and have had guests when we are there sleep on them without any complaints. I had slept on the daybed mattress the beginning of April with no problems and I have a bad back. The trash was never brought to the roadside as stated in the contract and in the rental book left for renters. The trash and recyclables were not separated and top was left off so the container filled with rainwater and was very heavy to take down to the roadside. My home is advertised as "Nothing Fancy" and if you rented it expecting the Taj Majal you would've paid more.

“Great time, felt just like we were home :)”

Reviewed 13 May 2012

We had the entire house to ourselves. What a wonderful house, everything we needed. I think the pool must have been recently redone, looked like new. We were close to everything, shopping, restaurants and not far from beaches. The thing we liked the least: when we had to leave.

“Quiet and relaxing”

Reviewed 28 Apr 2012

Quiet neighborhood and a great location to visit attractions near by. Nice house with spacious rooms.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider


542 properties

Daytona Beach

380 properties


101 properties


45 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Coral Gables

28 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

23 properties

Bal Harbour

21 properties

Crystal River

21 properties


20 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

18 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

15 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search