Need more information about booking Property 2104449 ?

from $120 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Sleeps 2 / House
Bedroom: 1  Sleeps: 2  Type: House
AFTERNOON DELIGHT
TripAdvisor property ID 2104449

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Pigeon Forge today! A total of 2 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Heartland Cabin Rentals- Cabins In Gatlinburg
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pigeon-forge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Iron

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Fabulous”

Reviewed 30 Jun 2014

My husband and I just took a weekend getaway and this cabin and the company were a delight. Super customer service, friendly and helpful. Cabin was so cozy, the screened porch around the hot tub was a great bug guard at night. Very cozy, comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend and will stay again. Thanks Heartland for a great weekend!

Response from the manager Thank you for your wonderful review. We are excited to hear you will be back to stay with us. It is a great feeling to know we were able to help you have an amazing vacation while visiting the Smoky Mountains.

“Couple's retreat”

Reviewed 7 May 2014

We truly loved our stay with Heartland Cabin Rentals. The cabin was perfect and easy to find, close enough to area attractions but secluded and private as well. The only reason I didn't rate it excellent is because of the alarm system. Directions stated we had thirty seconds to get inside and disarm it but it only allowed ten seconds at best!!! How embarrassing to have security call us becaise we set it off every time we unlocked the door. Other than that our visit could not have been better. We are getting married august 2 and lan to come back. See you then!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are sorry there was a problem with the alarm system. We have had this checked on. Its wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay at the cabin. We can't wait to have you stay with us again.

“cozy cabin good location”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2014

Great cabin for a couple. We really enjoyed our stay and loved the cabin. Only two minor things that could be improved, there's no Wi-Fi and not sufficient lighting in the kitchen. Overall a very nice place and experience, we will most certainly be returning.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the cabin. The owner is currently looking into wifi and I will call them and recommend to them to add some additional lighting in the kitchen. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

“Perfect Mountain Getaway”

Reviewed 13 Mar 2014

My husband and I stayed here over Valentine's Day weekend and it was fantastic. The cabin was excellent. It was well stocked and comfortable, and despite the nearby cabins, the trees made it quite secluded. We loved the hot tub. We would definitely stay here again and the rental company (Heartland Rentals) was wonderful to deal with!

Response from the manager Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Afternoon Delight cabin. We would love to have you stay with us again.

“Great location, cozy, inviting.”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2014

It was a very enjoyable stay. Cabin needs more pots, pans, glasses. Did not have enough or large enough cooking utensils. Nice size king bed but very hard.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We have contacted the cabin owner and they have replaced the pots and pans as well as the mattress. We really appreciate you bringing these items to our attention so we can get them taken care of. We would love to have you back.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Sevier County

2,879 properties

Sevierville

1,023 properties

Pigeon Forge

858 properties

Davidson County

621 properties

Townsend

113 properties

Chattanooga

76 properties

Memphis

59 properties

Cosby

31 properties

Knoxville

24 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Franklin

18 properties

Butler

15 properties

Tellico Plains

10 properties

Sumner County

10 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search