Need more information about booking Property 2104569 ?
3
Very Good

1 / 17 Living Room 2

From $155 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

3 Unknown types

ACROSS THE SMOKIES
TripAdvisor property ID 2104569

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Gatlinburg today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Heartland Cabin Rentals- Cabins In Gatlinburg
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 3 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Average”

Reviewed 28 Jan 2014

Our stay at across the Smokies was average. The photo's on the website made the cabin look bigger than it actually is. Kitchen is very small and cramped. It would be comfortable for about 4 guest. Everything was clean and in working order. The view from the chalet was not very scenic, with houses nearby that were not very well kept. The main living area and kitchen are located on the second floor, which means you have to make a lot of trips up the stairs upon check in. We had a good time with no problems, but probably will not rent this unit again.

Response from the manager After reading this review, I wanted to respond by saying that when I spoke with you yesterday to see how everything was with your stay none of these things were brought to my attention. Therefore I was unaware you were not pleased with the cabin. Across the Smokies cabin is not advertised as having a mountain view or of being private. I have read over the unit description and it states what each level of the cabin offers. Also the cabin pictures directly show the kitchen and the layout of the kitchen and living room. I am happy to hear you had no problems at the cabin. I wish we had known from the beginning and we could have been able to help you, move you to another cabin and make sure your stay was more than just "Average". Without knowing, we cannot help you and we want everyone to be happy with their cabin. We strive to provide excellent customer service but we have to know immediately if there is something that is unsatisfactory.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Sevier County

3,274 properties

Townsend

142 properties

Chattanooga

80 properties

Memphis

73 properties

Cosby

46 properties

Franklin

26 properties

Knoxville

23 properties

Butler

18 properties

Spencer

15 properties

Sumner County

13 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Ducktown

7 properties

Crossville

7 properties

Madison

7 properties

Byrdstown

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Counce

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Mount Juliet

6 properties

Start a new search