Need more information about booking Property 2104569 ?
3
Very Good

1 / 17 Welcome to Across the Smokies

from $155 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
ACROSS THE SMOKIES
TripAdvisor property ID 2104569

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Gatlinburg today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Heartland Cabin Rentals- Cabins In Gatlinburg
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Average”

Reviewed 28 Jan 2014

Our stay at across the Smokies was average. The photo's on the website made the cabin look bigger than it actually is. Kitchen is very small and cramped. It would be comfortable for about 4 guest. Everything was clean and in working order. The view from the chalet was not very scenic, with houses nearby that were not very well kept. The main living area and kitchen are located on the second floor, which means you have to make a lot of trips up the stairs upon check in. We had a good time with no problems, but probably will not rent this unit again.

Response from the manager After reading this review, I wanted to respond by saying that when I spoke with you yesterday to see how everything was with your stay none of these things were brought to my attention. Therefore I was unaware you were not pleased with the cabin. Across the Smokies cabin is not advertised as having a mountain view or of being private. I have read over the unit description and it states what each level of the cabin offers. Also the cabin pictures directly show the kitchen and the layout of the kitchen and living room. I am happy to hear you had no problems at the cabin. I wish we had known from the beginning and we could have been able to help you, move you to another cabin and make sure your stay was more than just "Average". Without knowing, we cannot help you and we want everyone to be happy with their cabin. We strive to provide excellent customer service but we have to know immediately if there is something that is unsatisfactory.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Sevier County

3,167 properties

Sevierville

1,193 properties

Pigeon Forge

944 properties

Davidson County

615 properties

Townsend

116 properties

Chattanooga

77 properties

Memphis

59 properties

Cosby

39 properties

Knoxville

23 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Butler

21 properties

Franklin

18 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

Sumner County

9 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search