Need more information about booking Property 2105805 ?

from $176 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Waterscape B208
TripAdvisor property ID 2105805

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1148 to as high as $3409, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Northwest Florida
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Waterfront


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (6)

Average – based on 6 reviews Average
6 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Condo beautiful floor dirty air-conditioning doesn't work well”

Reviewed 17 Sep 2014

It was a beautiful condo and complex. However you could not get the temperature below 75°. We couldn't even enjoy the balcony or it would've made it even hotter. The floor was so filthy had made our feet black just to walk on it.

Response from the manager Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Waterscape Condominiums. Please know we regret that your experience was not as you had hoped and as a standing practice, we work diligently to right any situation brought to our attention during your stay with us. We are sorry that you were uncomfortable with the temperature during your stay and will certainly have this checked this out. The owners replaced the air conditioning system in this unit on July 2, 2014, so there should not have been any issues. We thank you for your feedback on this and will have this addressed immediately. For your future visits, we want you to know that we have 24 hour maintenance and work diligently to address any problems day and night. In regards to the condition of the floors, we are addressing this with our housekeeping team to make sure that this does not happen again in the future. We are here to make sure you have the best vacation possible, and we hope that you will choose Waterscape again for your next trip! Sincerely, Callan Edick Assistant General Manager

“excellent condo and out of the world pool area”

Reviewed 27 Feb 2009

We had a problem with the fridge keeping things cold for 4 out of the 5 days we stayed and we notififed maintenance and it took them 4 days to get it fixed, but in the end the manager gave us a night for free for the inconvience. Other than the fridge problems everything was excellent we have already sent another couple to stay at Waterscapes and our really good friends are getting married at waterscapes in May.

“Relaxing Family Fun”

Reviewed 17 Feb 2009

This specific condo was not up to date with furnishings but was nice. We did not have a good ocean view we were not high enough & had palm trees obstructing our view. We also had a problem with the umbrella guy during that stay. We did come back in Oct. & stayed in a different unit though.


Reviewed 13 Feb 2009

Last year after a death in our family in Georgia, my mom, my 5 yr old son and I decided to head to the gulf without pre-made reservations....upon arriving in Destin, we realized that we were going to be challenged and phoned Resort Quest. We got an agent named Angela and she was truly an angel for us. I told her about my son Jack a terrific little boy with Down syndrome and bilateral hearing loss. She suggested Waterscape and it was terrific....the stay would have been perfect but being it was April, it was a tiny bit cool outside; however, one of the pools at Waterscape was heated so that dilemma was solved. Angela was extraordinary because soon after getting settled I contacted her again because my son was sick and had to go to an emergency clinic....she helped out and we got meds for him and our trip for about 10 days was complete. We will definitely stay again and will likely request the same condo B208 at Waterscape. Why change a perfect thing?

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider


541 properties

Daytona Beach

381 properties


101 properties


45 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Coral Gables

28 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

23 properties

Bal Harbour

21 properties

Crystal River

21 properties


20 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

16 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

15 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search