Need more information about booking Property 2107260 ?
2
Average

1 / 23 Seascapes... 4 bedroom, Dawn Beach Estates, St Maarten ******* 8555

from $400 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
SEASCAPES... 4 BR villa in Dawn Beach Estates, St Maarten
TripAdvisor property ID 2107260

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Philipsburg today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2800 to as high as $6000, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

St Martin Reservation Center
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Philipsburg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Fantastic View”

Reviewed 24 Feb 2014

Property was well represented in the on-line photos. Property is well maintained. View of St. Barth is breathtaking! Remax staff did respond in a timely fashion when called about the power outage that caused the security alarm to malfunction, however no issue was ever found. The alarm did however keep all guests awake for an entire night. Filter in refrigerator needed to be changed and was not during our stay, also water pressure in showers was non-existent at times making showering extremely difficult. Problem was relayed to service personnel with no resolution during our stay. Several minor issues ( lack of toilet tissue )were reported and resolved. Grounds and pool maintainence was done without any interruption or inconvenience to us. Vacation was extremely relaxing and location was very desirable and safe. Property was well located to remain secluded but also close to shopping or eateries if desired. Overall, it was a special experience had by our entire party.

Response from the manager Hi Lori... thanks for taking the time to review Seascapes. We very much appreciate it! I'm so sorry you had the issues mentioned and I'm glad that you had a relaxing vacation in spite of the inconveniences. Seascapes does offer a calming ambiance with those lovely gardens and the mesmerizing views... Unfortunately the water pressure problems are island wide and not specific to the villa. They are working on the infrastructure all the time and are trying to catch up to the demand... it's an unending task I'm afraid. I hope your transition back into "normal life" isn't too painful and we look forward to serving you again on your next trip to SXM :) Kindest Regards, Robbin St Martin Reservation Center 800 480 8555 www.4smrc.com

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Saint-Martin

1,262 properties

Sint Maarten

613 properties

Philipsburg

181 properties

Simpson Bay

178 properties

Oyster Pond

131 properties

Cupecoy Bay

41 properties

Maho

27 properties

Cole Bay

17 properties

Mullet Bay

11 properties

Dawn Beach

9 properties

Start a new search