Need more information about booking Property 2113860 ?
Very Good

1 / 67 Alpine Majesty

from $508 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 16 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 16  Type: House
The Majesty of the Rockies on 5 Luxurious Levels; Hot Tub, Pool Table & More
TripAdvisor property ID 2113860

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Breckenridge today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3553 to as high as $13825, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Paragon Lodging
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features

  • Mountain Views
  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Satellite TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (13)

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Nice house, poor management company experience”

Reviewed 19 Jan 2014

Just beware of Paragon Lodging, they will hold your deposit for an unjustified period of time after you check out for no reason. I would rent the house again, but never through Paragon Lodging. this house has five levels and if you are not in shape, going up five levels at 10,000' elevation can be tough.

Response from the manager Dear Paul, Our policy is to return security deposit 30 days after a guest departs. You agreed to this when you signed our rental agreement. Our system processes security deposits every 2 weeks and based on your departure (and the fact that you had no damages) your deposit would have been processed sooner than 30 days. The need for 30 days which is allowed by the CREC (unless there are damages) is to give the property management company time to remedy any damages done to the property by the guest. Yes, the home has five levels with the master suite on the top levels. Our website mentions that several times. Paragon Lodging's goal is to provide an excellent vacation experience for our guests. We are sorry your experience was less than 5 stars.

“A beautiful home that enhanced our family's experience for our d”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2013

This home is amazing with so many amenities! The upper loft was perfect for our bride-to-be and her bridesmaids!

“Very nice!”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2013

Very nice large mountain home. Only problems are not great dining facilities for a group over 6 and quite a ways on a dirt road after the pavement ends. But a beautiful spot and place. As nice as anything we have ever rented.

“Great house for a large family gathering”

Reviewed 5 Jul 2012

We spent a week at alpine Majesty with our three adult children and their spouses plus their 8 children (our grandchildren) - 16 souls in all. The house is large enough to comfortably accommodate a group of this size. There are enough bedrooms and baths to provide privacy and sleeping flexibility, although the convertible beds are not suitable for adults. The kitchen is well equipped with pots, pans and small electrics as well as dishes and utensils for 16. Our group cooked in, carried in and ate out, which worked well for us. Weather permitting, we had the adults eat outside on the deck while the kids were served in the dining room (seating for 8). The hot tub was a great place for groups to congregate after the day's activities. We liked the Peak 7 location since it was quiet, yet close to the gondola and Peak 8 attractions - and only a short drive to downtown. All-in-all, it was a wonderful place for a family reunion!


Reviewed 19 Feb 2010

We recently took a vacation and decided to stay at the Alpine Majesty in Breckenridge. It was absolutely stunning. Everything we could have wished for and more. The house alone upon walking in is just amazing. The wood, the appliances, the spa, the billiards table, etc. We had a small family reunion while we were there and everyone that attended was blown away by the beauty of the house. Not only was the house amazing but the staff at Paragon Lodging was also incredible. We booked our stay through Jill and everything she described was exactly how it was. She had everything set up for us just as she told us she would. We couldn't be happier with he ammount of service Paragon Lodging and Jill provided. If you call in to book this or any house through Paragon Lodging I recommend you ask for Jill, I know she will take care of you as she did for us. Just amazing, thank you Jill. She said if we ever had an issue to call her anytime and she would resolve it, our only issue was that we wanted to stay longer!!! The place was amazing, the service was excellent, and I highly recommend Alpine Majesty or any of the beautiful places Paragon Lodging has to offer. I know we plan to make another trip out sometime very very soon. So Jill I will be asking for you when I call!!! To sum it up we just had an amazing, awesome time with friends and family and everything was so perfect. Thanks again to jill and Paragon Lodging.

“Mountains of fun!”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2009

House was excellent. Perfect for group of kids. Only two problems we had. First the house is very close to Peaks 8 and 9. Sounds good, but there is no parking or skier droppff area. Had to drive all the way down the mountain to take the gondola back up. Very inconvenient. Second, the hot tub needed to be serviced mid week. Maybe there was a procedure for that, I don't know. Overall a great trip.

Response from the manager Yes the skier parking is always issue on Peak 8! But we are happy to accommodate our guests with available parking in our lot as we are just across from the gondola in town. The hot tub typically does not need attention during your stay, but weather and unforeseen conditions can require a mid week service. The tubs are cleaned and prepared for every visit. We are appreciate your feedback!

Review 1-10 of 13

Also consider


50,676 properties


18,721 properties


10,285 properties


8,531 properties


2,905 properties


2,862 properties


2,488 properties


2,237 properties


1,876 properties


1,201 properties


1,121 properties


781 properties


472 properties


377 properties


239 properties


229 properties


185 properties


169 properties


157 properties


51 properties

Start a new search