Need more information about booking Property 2124468 ?
4
Average

1 / 23 Living Room

from $135 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment
Crestview - CV070
TripAdvisor property ID 2124468

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Mammoth Lakes today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $945 to as high as $2821, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 55% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Mammoth Reservation Bureau
Response rate:
55%
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mammoth-lakes Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice Place with Lots of Beds and Baths”

Reviewed 1 Apr 2013

This is a great place if you are going with a bunch of single people like our annual "men's trip" where just the boys sneak off for a weekend without the wife and kids. There are 6 single beds and a double in the master room with it's own restroom. There are 2 other restrooms too which is really nice. The underground assigned parking is nice but beware if you have more than 1 car or you might have to park elsewhere. This has an inside entrance more like a hotel than a regular condo which is nice for bad weather but you lose a little of that cabin feel. The outdoor porch was in need of some repairs but other than that the place was clean and comforatable (old TV too). For the price we had no complaints and enjoyed our stay.

“Overall Great”

Reviewed 12 Jan 2013

This condo sleeps 8 comfortably. Kitchen is small, but most rental condos have small kitchens. Shower in one bedroon did not work but we reported it to the Mammoth Reservation Bureau and they will get it fixed. Heater worked great, a plus in temperatures that dipped to 3 degrees. We love this particular building because it has underground parking. We will be back next year.

Response from the manager Thank you for your write-up about our Crestview unit and so happy to hear that you'll be back next year! Perhaps we can find you something in the same price range with a bit bigger kitchen. Also, happy to hear you stayed warm... We sure had quite a cold streak while you were visiting! Our maintenance department was able to get that shower working (frozen pipes perhaps). Thank you again and we'll look forward to next time!

“Mammoth vacation 2011”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2011

We had ten family members come from different states and we met in mammoth . We had a great time and the condo was a perfect match for us. Thanks .. See you next summer..

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

50,655 properties

California

18,688 properties

Colorado

10,729 properties

Hawaii

8,595 properties

Alabama

4,087 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,503 properties

Maine

2,241 properties

Maryland

1,963 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search