Need more information about booking Property 2124468 ?
4
Average

1 / 23 Living Room

From $142 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment

3 Unknown types

Crestview - CV070

This is a 2-bedroom and a loft condominium with 3 bathrooms, a wonderful view of Mammoth Mountain and a 2 star rating. It has a full kitchen, microwave, fireplace, TV (with satellite), DVD player, a stereo with a cd player and a phone. The living room has a queen fold-out couch, the master bedroom has a queen size bed, the 2nd bedroom has 2 single beds and the loft has 4 single beds. This vacation rental also has two balconies, one off the living room and one off the bedroom. There are 29 stairs from the parking garage to reach this unit and it is 2 levels inside. The entry level has the living room, dining room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (one guest bathroom and one on-suite). Upstairs is the loft, a small bedroom off the loft and another bathroom. This unit sleeps up to 10 people. Unit managed under Mammoth Lakes Business Tax Certificate 864.

TripAdvisor property ID 2124468

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Mammoth Lakes today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $994 to as high as $2317, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 65% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jan 21, 2019.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Mammoth Reservation Bureau
Response rate:
65%
Calendar last updated:
21 Jan 2019
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:17:00, Check out time:16:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mammoth-lakes Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking not allowed

Bathrooms


  • 3 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Nice Place with Lots of Beds and Baths”

Reviewed 1 Apr 2013

This is a great place if you are going with a bunch of single people like our annual "men's trip" where just the boys sneak off for a weekend without the wife and kids. There are 6 single beds and a double in the master room with it's own restroom. There are 2 other restrooms too which is really nice. The underground assigned parking is nice but beware if you have more than 1 car or you might have to park elsewhere. This has an inside entrance more like a hotel than a regular condo which is nice for bad weather but you lose a little of that cabin feel. The outdoor porch was in need of some repairs but other than that the place was clean and comforatable (old TV too). For the price we had no complaints and enjoyed our stay.

“Overall Great”

Reviewed 12 Jan 2013

This condo sleeps 8 comfortably. Kitchen is small, but most rental condos have small kitchens. Shower in one bedroon did not work but we reported it to the Mammoth Reservation Bureau and they will get it fixed. Heater worked great, a plus in temperatures that dipped to 3 degrees. We love this particular building because it has underground parking. We will be back next year.

Response from the manager Thank you for your write-up about our Crestview unit and so happy to hear that you'll be back next year! Perhaps we can find you something in the same price range with a bit bigger kitchen. Also, happy to hear you stayed warm... We sure had quite a cold streak while you were visiting! Our maintenance department was able to get that shower working (frozen pipes perhaps). Thank you again and we'll look forward to next time!

“Mammoth vacation 2011”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2011

We had ten family members come from different states and we met in mammoth . We had a great time and the condo was a perfect match for us. Thanks .. See you next summer..

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

56,275 properties

California

18,322 properties

Colorado

11,660 properties

Hawaii

9,245 properties

South Carolina

9,010 properties

Texas

8,383 properties

North Carolina

7,799 properties

Massachusetts

6,041 properties

Tennessee

5,653 properties

Alabama

4,814 properties

New York

4,663 properties

Arizona

4,355 properties

Oregon

4,239 properties

New Jersey

3,998 properties

Utah

3,499 properties

Georgia

2,967 properties

Washington

2,776 properties

Maine

2,381 properties

Virginia

2,177 properties

California Desert

2,146 properties

Start a new search