Need more information about booking Property 2124552 ?
1

1 / 18 Living Room

from $160 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Sherwin Villas - SV07A
TripAdvisor property ID 2124552

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Mammoth Lakes today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1100 to as high as $2863, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Mammoth Reservation Bureau
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mammoth-lakes Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Almost better than nothing”

Reviewed 13 Jan 2013

We have rented from Mammoth Reservation Bureau for many years and have enjoyed the quality of their units. However, this time we were very disappointed. We rented for 5 days and on the 2nd day we discovered a leak from the top bathroom to the downstairs bathroom thru a light fixture. So, 8 people had to use one bathroom! Also, the toilet seat covers and floor mats were disgusting. And the dishwasher did not work! Sherwin Villas willa not be rented by us again!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your feedback and we are so sorry you were disappointed with this unit. We are having all of the problems you mentioned addressed by our maintenance department. We do hope you will continue to stay with us in the future. Please mention this review for 15% off a future stay. Thank you again and we will hope to see you in Mammoth next time!

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Florida

44,891 properties

California

16,960 properties

Colorado

9,102 properties

Hawaii

7,549 properties

Arizona

2,770 properties

Georgia

2,448 properties

Alabama

2,273 properties

Maine

2,107 properties

Maryland

1,525 properties

Delaware

1,200 properties

Idaho

1,058 properties

Louisiana

838 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

372 properties

Kentucky

243 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

204 properties

Illinois

176 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search