Need more information about booking Property 2124552 ?
1

1 / 27 Living Room

From $160 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Sherwin Villas - SV07A
TripAdvisor property ID 2124552

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Mammoth Lakes today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1120 to as high as $2863, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Mammoth Reservation Bureau
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:17:00, Check out time:16:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mammoth-lakes Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking not allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Almost better than nothing”

Reviewed 13 Jan 2013

We have rented from Mammoth Reservation Bureau for many years and have enjoyed the quality of their units. However, this time we were very disappointed. We rented for 5 days and on the 2nd day we discovered a leak from the top bathroom to the downstairs bathroom thru a light fixture. So, 8 people had to use one bathroom! Also, the toilet seat covers and floor mats were disgusting. And the dishwasher did not work! Sherwin Villas willa not be rented by us again!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your feedback and we are so sorry you were disappointed with this unit. We are having all of the problems you mentioned addressed by our maintenance department. We do hope you will continue to stay with us in the future. Please mention this review for 15% off a future stay. Thank you again and we will hope to see you in Mammoth next time!

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Florida

50,697 properties

California

17,859 properties

Colorado

10,750 properties

Hawaii

8,949 properties

Alabama

4,570 properties

Arizona

3,578 properties

Maine

2,628 properties

Georgia

2,389 properties

Maryland

1,892 properties

Delaware

1,169 properties

Idaho

1,152 properties

Louisiana

1,041 properties

Alaska

631 properties

Arkansas

506 properties

Indiana

311 properties

Kentucky

293 properties

Illinois

191 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Connecticut

174 properties

Iowa

62 properties

Start a new search