Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom house in Tamarindo today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1664 to as high as $3952, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 17 Aug 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Tamarindo Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Ceiling Fans
- Linen provided
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Private outdoor pool (unheated)
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 9 reviews
- Very Good
Villa # 8 "Gaviota" was all we could have asked for. Quiet retreat when we had enough of the sun and crowds in town. The walk was not short to town, but managable. We did rent a car so getting around was easy. Rpm was great to work with, and helpful in every way asked. My only negative from the trip was dealing with the car rental company. We will not work with a_is again, domestic or otherwise. If you want a great place to stay, where you can just relax in relative stillness, I suggest the Courtyard villas.
Response from the manager We're so glad you had a great stay! Hopefully next time we can hook you up with a better rental car experience. :)
“We had a lovely time!”
The home is lovely. It met the needs of six adults very well except that the living room was a bit small for us all to gather in. The RPM folks were most friendly and helpful. As we needed something attended to in the home it was done quickly with workers who were themselves kind and supportive. We received help concerning travel plans while we were there and advice about lots of things. My only concern was that we had no housekeeping service from the Wednesday before we left until the following Monday. Then we asked the housekeeper not to bother since we were leaving at 5am the following morning. We loved having our own private little pool. It helped a lot with the temps in the mid 90s most afternoons. We enjoyed the front veranda in the early morning and the back porch in the afternoon. Being so close to the Pacific made for fun in the surf and the joy of watching the sunset in the early evening.
Response from the manager We're glad you guys enjoyed the house! Sorry to hear about the housekeeping - we try to get our housekeepers in there more frequently. Next time you're here, if it happens again (which hopefully not!), let us know and we'll get someone over right away.
“excellant 4 sure”
The "Courtyard" is a beautifull facility. It has all the aminities & everything you might need for that perfect get-a-way. Our villa was "perfect". The grounds were immpecable. All the natural flora & native trees were sensational. There's not much else to say...what a beautifull place. We'll definately be back.
Great way to relax with the family. Will need a rental car to use this place as base of operation. It was very nice to come home to this unit and relax in peace. Security was excellent.
We had such a nice stay. 3 couples enjoyed the 3 bedroom villa. Lola was incredibly helpful from beginning to end. Thank you for such great service Lola!!! I highly recommend using this company! We had friends that stayed in other locations through RPM and everyone was very happy with their accommodations.
As always this villa and RPM come up trumps. This is our 4th Xmas & N/Y vacation in Langosta and I wouldn't do it any other way.
“first visit to Costa Rica”
We had a blast. Had adult children in one villa, two couples and an infant in another and this was perfect. An easy stroll down to the beach. The staff was the greatest getting any arrangements we wanted taken care of. Hoping to have another visit to costa rica in my future!
“My Daughter's Wedding in Tamarindo, CR”
This was a beautiful condo, but it's location was too far form downtown Tamarindo such that every time we went grocery shopping or surfing it was a $5.00 taxi ride, that took 10 to 15 minutes to reach grocery or downtown beach for surfing. These taxi expenses would not have been required if the condo complex was in the downtown area of Tamarindo.