Need more information about booking Property 2127108 ?
From $91 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Cottage
Bedrooms: 3  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 6  Type: Cottage

1 Full bath

Sauble Beach cottage (#244)
TripAdvisor property ID 2127108

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom cottage in Sauble Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $636, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 10% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Rentcottage.com
Response rate:
10%
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: ($59.66) $75.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sauble-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Average – based on 5 reviews Average
5 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Convenient, close, comfy cottage has it all!”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2013

Pride of ownership shines throughout. Cottage was immaculate, comfy, conveniently close to the beach and had all the amenities. Well-stocked kitchen, beautiful bright sun room, great deck with awesome view of dunes and beach. Unfortunately the week we were at Sauble the temperatures were very cold so we spent more time at the cottage than we normally would. The cottage was comfortable, bright, and inviting making the cold windy weather tolerable. Noting other reviews will comment on the two negative comments within those: bathroom - while small is not as small as some cottage bathrooms. It is a pretty standard bathroom and was certainly serviceable; neighbours - the neighbours were quiet and one would say almost seemed non-existent, certainly not nosey. Beach access was right across the road. Wish we could stay here again but we will likely have a dog next year and will need to find a cottage that accommodates pets (the only draw-back to this cottage!)

“Privacy Invaded”

Reviewed 20 Oct 2011

All in all the property and location were fantastic.However, having the neighbors "spying" on us and fabricating lies about us as individuals completely ruined the whole vacation. Due to unforseen circumstances beyond our control we did have to bring a family pet with us, but we did respect the property to the utmost. I did receive many messages in regards to untrue complaints, but I never received one message advising me I had left some personal items at the cottage.We have rented many cottages over the past 4 years at Sauble Beach with zero complaints. We won't let this one experience deter us from renting through other agencies at Sauble.Good luck with your search.

Response from the manager We are sorry you were unhappy with your rental. We were notified that during your rental there was a pet on the property, this cottage is a no pets cottage and in having the pet on the property this could have subsequently caused health issues for guests after your rental.

“pleasent”

Reviewed 2 Oct 2010

great location .very clean every household item you could name. did not have a working washing machine as said. The one big problem was the washroom is very very small and im a petite person and had trouble bending over in shower. and a little over priced

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Toronto

543 properties

Ottawa

147 properties

Mississauga

115 properties

Niagara Falls

106 properties

Niagara-on-the-Lake

73 properties

Fort Erie

58 properties

Brampton

31 properties

Hamilton

24 properties

Kingston

23 properties

Region of Waterloo

22 properties

St. Catharines

21 properties

London

20 properties

Stratford

17 properties

Barrie

16 properties

Markham

12 properties

Oakville

9 properties

Windsor

7 properties

Peterborough

7 properties

Burlington

7 properties

Belleville

6 properties

Start a new search