Need more information about booking Property 2129475 ?
From $48 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Aqua Breeze
TripAdvisor property ID 2129475

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Destin today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $497 to as high as $2296, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Destin Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Not worth the money!”

Reviewed 2 Jul 2017

We had constant issues with this beach house. Sinks clogged up, door knob to the master bedroom wouldn't let us out. And it took hours to dry our clothes because the vent was completely clogged with lent. Paid over $2,000 and it wasn't worth it.

Response from the manager Thank you for your recent review of Aqua Breeze. We are saddened to hear you had issues during your stay. We appreciate you contacting us while you were here so that we were able to make improvements and repairs right away. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction and we have forwarded your review to the Property Manager and Director of Housekeeping. We hope that these issues didn’t keep you from enjoying your vacation time in Destin and that you’ll give us another chance to earn your patronage. Thanks, again, for your review and we are glad that we had you as our guests!

“Best place/house for vacation!!”

Reviewed 16 Jul 2015

Best place/house for vacation!! Been there two years in a roll. Great for all members in our family.

“nice”

Reviewed 10 Aug 2014

House was great, two blocks from beach. Quiet neighborhood. Everything in the house worked,Beds were nice. Fantastic vacation for a great price, would definetly rent again

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Clearwater

546 properties

Celebration

193 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

34 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

27 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search