Need more information about booking Property 2129487 ?
from $64 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Crystal Village 18A
TripAdvisor property ID 2129487

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Miramar Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $308 to as high as $980, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Miromar-lakes Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great location”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2016

The incorrect choose was given to me to enter the property i had to wait over 30 minutes for someone to call me back since it was after 5 and the office was closed. Other than that the place and location are great 2 blocks from the beach plenty of restaurants close by.

Response from the manager We are so sorry that you experienced a problem with your door code and any inconvenience this may have caused. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your rental overall, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!.

“Wonderful experience”

Reviewed 2 May 2013

Wonderful accommodations and location. I would totally stay here again. V/R Will

“Just a place to lay our head!!!”

Reviewed 4 Jun 2012

This picture looks alot nicer than the actual condo!!! The carpet was filthy and it reaked of smoke. We were thankful to have a place to sleep, but will not stay in this unit again.

“Awesome location, price, community”

Reviewed 22 Apr 2010

Went for a last minute 40th birthday and the company was extremely helpful in finding the best property for our price range. Once we in the condo we notice how extremely comfortable the place was with nice decorations and all the appliances and dishes we needed for the week. All we had to buy was the food and drinks. I loved the location because we did not have to get into the car to go to the beach, go out to dinner, or just have a couple drinks. It all was right there within walking distance. I enjoyed this trip and property the best because everything was there and close and in the afternoon and evenings we could enjoy some time at the heated pool. The one and only thing that I did not like was that we were unable to grill out. Only gas grills are allowed and of course we were not going to purchase a gas grill for the week. Owner of condo should invest in a gas grill for the condo. We will call Newman and Dailey for sure next time we plan on vacationing without our RV.

“Wonderful Weekend Getaway”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2009

This being the first time I had rented a vacation home from Newman-Daily, I didn't know what to expect. I had experiences in the past where the pictures advertised were great, but when I arrived, the rooms were not so great. However, when we arrived at the condo, I was so happy to find that the pictures on the website were exactly what the condo looked like! We had a wonderful time, and we will always use Newman-Daily for our future visits to Destin! I'm actually already planning a week long trip for next summer!!

“Great!!!!!!”

Reviewed 4 Jun 2009

We was a little Scared to see what the condo looked like because it was alot cheaper than the ones we had looked at. When we walked in the door it was amazing to see how big and updated it was. We was a group of 6, we had 4 adults and 2 children. The condo slept all of us perfect. The kids loved the fact that they could look out the door and see the pool. The Beach is right down the road. We also loved the fact that we got coupons everyday. Thats what we planned our trip around.. If you want a great place to stay for a great price this is where you want to stay. I will for sure be back... Maybe even before the summer is out!!!! Thanks so much..

“great place, service and price.”

Reviewed 22 Dec 2008

The 2 bedroom condo we rented was spacious and very nicely furnished. The front desk was great and made us feel very welcome. the condo is 2 blocks from the beach but parking was easy and was worth it. and the price was good for the value.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Clearwater

565 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

102 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

34 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search