Need more information about booking Property 2129625 ?
From $99 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Park Meadows Lodge 4A by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 2129625

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Breckenridge today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (12)

Average – based on 12 reviews Average
12 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
3
Average
5
Poor
2
Terrible
1

“Ms.”

Reviewed 25 Oct 2016

It was a great place. I would have liked to have access to the rec room 24 hours with a special key for guests. Lisa Carnegie

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge! We are happy to hear that, overall, you did enjoy the accommodations and the amenities and features that this unique lodge offers! So much, in fact, that you would have liked 24 access to the common lodge area. Unfortunately, some of the units at this complex share a wall with this common area and allowing access to this area at all hours of day and night would be unfair to these guests for fear of possible discourteous noise levels. Since you seemed to enjoy this lodge area so much we would encourage you to request one of these 8 units during your next stay so that you would have direct access to this area! We are always happy to help accommodate all of our guests as best we can, based on availability. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

“Too many things wrong”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2016

The room wasn't bad but the lodge and hot tub was a different story. Only one of the 4 person hot tubs were working which we complained about since day one but was never fixed. The other hot tub was always packed beyond what it was meant for. Wanted to play pool but half the balls were missing., and etc. disappointed!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in Breckenridge. We regret to hear about your disappointment in some of the lodge's amenities and features. Unfortunately, oftentimes at the end of a busy ski season certain things such as game room inventory and hot tub maintenance become a top concern and priority of ours. It appears that during your visit (one weekend before the ski resort's closing day) we were in the midst of both replacing all pool balls and having the inoperable hot tub repaired by a professional hot tub service (who had been backed up with several other similar requests). We do hope that you enjoyed the low, end of season rates that Park Meadows does offer during this time of year when things are beginning to 'wind down.' We can confidently assure you that, should you stay with us again, both the pool balls and hot tub issues have been rectified. In addition, all repeat guests of Park Meadows Lodge receive a 10% Discount off of its already low rates when booking direct! Thanks again for your feedback, we always appreciate hearing from our guests.

“4A”

Reviewed 29 Mar 2016

There were four of us that stayed in the Park Meadows Condo. There was plenty of room for all of us to sleep. It was nice to have a kitchen as well. There was no coffee pot which was a downside but we did find a french press so we were still able to make do. Overall a nice stay and a decent price.

Response from the manager Thanks for leaving us a review of your stay at Park Meadows 4A. We are so happy that we were able to help you find accommodations for your Breckenridge stay and that they well suited you and your group. We appreciate you choosing Ski Country and hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!

“Park Meadows Lodge #4”

Reviewed 5 Dec 2015

Too small for 4 people, sofabed was old and very uncomfortable.Not many tv channels to chose from. Other than that it was good for a couple.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of Park Meadows Lodge, unit 4A. We are sorry to hear that the size of the unit was hindering to your stay. These units are only 300 sq ft and, although they do sleep 4, are admittedly really ideal for 2 people. Park Meadows Lodge is a great option for those visiting Breckenridge wanting to keep their vacation costs down. One of the most budget friendly options in Breckenridge, Park Meadows Lodge offers a desirable location - just 3 blocks to Main Street and Ski In access via the 4 o'Clock Ski Run. Not to mention, the on call VIP shuttle service! Ski Country Resorts manages over 200 homes and condos throughout Breckenridge and we would be happy, during any return visits, to help recommend something for your group that may be a little more suitable. Don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest discount!

“Enjoyed It Wholly”

Reviewed 12 Feb 2014

We really enjoyed our experience at Park Meadows and Breckenridge Ski Resort. I particularly liked that Breckenridge was very safety conscious. The shuttle was amazing! The staff were always friendly and helpful getting us to an from our destinations while also giving pointers to us out of town folk. Besides hearing the people walk around upstairs occasionally the place was pretty quiet. We enjoyed the hot tubs and the common area. We will continue to talk for years how we ski'd down four o'clock run straight to our front door. My wife said she had always dreamed it would be fantastic to be able to ski to and from work. How silly of an idea! However, Breckenridge turned out to be exactly that. She never considered that there would be such a beautiful place with so much terrain. Park Meadows was clean and comfortable while cozy. We made use of the discount card at the grocery which was quite a surprise. To sum up it was amazing! One recommendation I would make is that while we were trying to check in the town was very busy and hard to find parking. After knowing about the shuttle service you provide I would recommend directing tenants (customers) to the residence that they will be staying, and then have the shuttle pick them up and carry them to the office for check-in. That would have been a bit more convenient.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. Thank you for the suggestion for our shuttle service, it is something we can discuss! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Our stay at Park Meadows Lodge was ok.”

Reviewed 29 Sep 2011

The unit we stayed in was outdated and small, but not too small for two people. The bathroom walls were not very clean. The hot tubs were very nice and so was the rest of the lodge. It was easy to find and within walking distance from Main Street. I would stay again in a different unit that has been updated.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 4A, we appreciate your comments and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. On your next visit, if you have any housekeeping or issues of any kind, just call us and we will take care of them. Please come back again soon.

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider

Florida

44,412 properties

California

16,369 properties

Colorado

9,621 properties

Hawaii

8,366 properties

Arizona

3,322 properties

Georgia

2,514 properties

Maine

2,206 properties

Alabama

2,198 properties

Maryland

1,686 properties

Idaho

1,076 properties

Delaware

959 properties

Louisiana

839 properties

Alaska

534 properties

Arkansas

426 properties

Kentucky

303 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Indiana

264 properties

Illinois

190 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search