Need more information about booking Property 2160657 ?
from $133 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment
Barefoot North Tower - 1301 PH
TripAdvisor property ID 2160657

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom apartment in North Myrtle Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $307 to as high as $2120, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 15, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
15 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-myrtle-beach Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • CD player
  • DVD player


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Room was in bad shape.”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2014

When we walked into our "luxury condo" at barefoot resort, our first impression was wow. Until we walked into the main hallway. The maintenace door where the hot water heater is, was open. On the floor was a large pool if water, a wet vac, and a fan. Sometime the day of check in or the night before the hot water heater failed. It looked as if someone was trying to fix it but didn't finish in time. Water was dripping from the bottom of the water heater. The water kept the carpet wet and raised the carpet in the hallway. We didn't get someone up to fix this issue until our first checkin night. We also had no hot water in the condo as well. Even though hot water heater was supposedly fixed the first night we lost not only hot water the next morning we lost water completely! The water sitituation wasn't fixed until the third day and we had to sleep with large fans going all night to try to keep carpet dry. The tvs in this place also need a major upgrade. All tvs are tubes except for the plasma in the living room which looks like it's first generation. The refrigerator was another issue. We weren't supposed to us the water or I've maker. The water from the sink tastes funny as well. I don't know if this is a MB thing or a condo issue. But I highly suggest bringing your own drinking water. Other then those issues the condo was nice. The room positions were great. Card table and wet bar were useful. The condo was large enough that 8 people wouldn't get into each other's way. Best part of the condo had to be the view. The balcony has a great view of the pool, hot tub, and a beautiful view of the intercostal. The balcony itself stretches the length of the condo.

Response from the manager Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on Barefoot North Tower. We are sorry that you had issues with the hot water heater and refrigerator during your vacation. Condo-World’s maintenance staff is dedicated to resolving any maintenance issue you may have during your stay. Our staff tried to resolve the problems before you checked in; however, the issue could not be fixed for a couple of days, and we apologize for the inconvenience it caused you and your party. I would like to report to you that the penthouse you stayed in has just received a full makeover with new flooring, furniture, and flat screen televisions in every room! We would love for you to come back and enjoy these luxurious accommodations along with the breath-taking view! Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing Condo-World for your Grand Strand vacation needs. Ben Director of Guest Services


Reviewed 9 Aug 2013

The unit was very spacious. We like that the owner did not clutter the condo with decorations, that gave us room to move around and store our items. I was very impressed with the availability of items in the kitchen. We usually have to bring most of the items that were already supplied. The carpet in the dining area was stained, but to be expected. The only request/suggestion would be that the owner updates the televisions in the condo.

“breath taking”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

The resort was gorgeous!! Would definitely recommend it to family and friends.


Reviewed 18 Jul 2013

This was my first time in Myrtle Beach and I had a ball;the North Tower was beautiful and so was the beach.I will be returning.Our unit was clean,tasteful and met all of my family's needs.We had plenty of space,a beautiful view of the fireworks and enjoyed the pool.I met Dawn and Debbi at Condo-World and they were very professional and knowledgeable about the property and the area.Thank you,thank you, thank you.Now that I am a recent retiree of one year I will be back.Keep up the good work!!!

“myrtle beach”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2012

It was a really big condo, perfect view. The rooms where big but needed updated things like the DVD player was out of date and so was the t.v's.. The kitchen was really nice but it also didn't have a lot if cook wear and that made utility alittle hard to cook. The biggest thing we did not like was the flying roaches at night. Other than that it was a really nice place.


Reviewed 31 Jul 2012

The location was great!!! The condo wasnt as clean as we thought. I did like the fact that we were on floor 13, the view was awesome!!

“Omg... Awesome!”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2012

The Barefoot North Tower 4 bedroom condo was wonderful. Words really can't express our amazement on how well kept it was. The balcony view was spectaculor! If your planning on renting a condo and need space, comfortablility and relaxation this is your best option! I have no doubt that we will be returning...

Response from the manager Dear Valued Condo World Guest, We sincerely appreciate your wonderful comments and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! The North Tower is a great property that is spacious and luxurious, yet also offers a more affordable price than our oceanfront condos do. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Alex H. Director of Marketing

“Excellent accomodations”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2012

The 4 bedroom unit was a wonderful unit for a family vacation. The view was great and everyone had enough space.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your feedback, Kathy! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your vacation and hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

8,329 properties

Edisto Island

491 properties


234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

133 properties

Arcadian Shores

71 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Litchfield Beach

32 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties


15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties


10 properties


10 properties


9 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search