Need more information about booking Property 2165649 ?
From $75 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment

3 Unknown types

Beach Resort 316
TripAdvisor property ID 2165649

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Miramar Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 30 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $530 to as high as $2569, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Miromar-lakes Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (30)

Very Good – based on 30 reviews Very Good
30 reviews

Very Good

“Love this place!”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2016

Love this condo complex. Great location. The condo is large enough to accommodate 10 and the pool area is awesome. Easy access to the beach that is across the street.

“family friendly”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2015

Great location in Destin. Updated and well stocked condo. Loved the wrap around balcony and view of the beach. Nice pool and lanscaped Gardens.. we would definately stay here again.

“beach resort 316”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2014

Condo was amazing. Best views and spacious. Also had 3 full bathrooms so everyone was able to have their own space. Would definately stay again. Plus Newman-daily provided daily perks to enjoy out & about.


Reviewed 12 Mar 2014

A decent place, little over priced but very comfortable place. Rooms are well furnished and organized, never really used the internet or TV. The Newman Daily staff are very courteous and helpful.

“It's a good value with a great view and a great pool.”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2013

The two things I would change is to update the furniture with more comfortable, smaller in size pieces and update the electronics in the unit. Everything else was perfect.

“Wonderful Rental”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2012

We had a fanstastic stay at this rental property. The pictures do not do this unit justice. There were 10 of us staying there and we did not feel cramped or crowded in any way because it was so spacious. The kitchen was well equiped and the two washers and dryers were extremely convenient. The complex was well maintained and the pool and grilling area was always clean. I agree with a previous post that since it is a larger unit there should be at least one more set of chairs and an umbrella available at the beach. All in all the entire family enjoyed this unit, the views and all of the amenities.

“I love Destin!”

Reviewed 18 Jun 2012

Great room with excellent pool! The only thing I did not care for is the carpet in the bedrooms. They were not very clean, but I understand why.

“Our Winter Home!”

Reviewed 30 Mar 2012

As always on our arrival, we were warmly greeted by our dear friends at Newman-Dailey Resort Properties. And as always the staff provided us with all the essential keys, door combination and access to the underground parking. A new addition this year was the security key to the pool area (provided later in January) that replaced to previous system that extensively abused by 'spring-breakers' in past years. As always our unit (Br316) was clean and well appointed with all necessary towels and linens. Early in our stay, after bringing the condition of one of the beds in the "Master's Bedroom" to N-D's attention, the bed, was replaced. Hopefully the second mattress/spring combination, which urgently requires replacement, will be replaced before we return this fall! One wish for the coming year would be the replacement of the TV in the "Living Room". The picture quality is very poor and the sound system even worse. The maintenance of the building and grounds is well attended to by Bob Black and Jamie McCoy(?). Both are very friendly and accommodating whenever it is within their authorization, and they maintain friendly interaction at all times in spite of trying conditions from time to time (especially when 'spring-breakers are present)! While not personally affected by the 'no pet rules' that is in force for "Snow Birds", it seems very strange that it does not apply to the owners (and some of their friends) who occupy the premises during the same period - to the enjoyment of those seniors who as renters, cannot have the same pet privileges. Certainly the 'snowbirds' generally take better care of the premises than the spring breakers!

“Great condo for two families!”

Reviewed 14 Nov 2011

We've stayed at this complex several times. This unit was the first 2 bedroom unit that we've stayed in there and it was fabulous. We were traveling with another couple and their two children and it was perfect for our group of 8. We always love the pool area and the short walk to the beach.

“Some disappointment”

Reviewed 23 Oct 2011

All was ok we have stayed here several times this year was a bit of a let down. The resort 316 needs some furniture upgrades. The guest beds were sunken in and worn out. Shower fixture needs a massager. A whirl pool in the master bed room. The hot tube jets did not work and the pool really needs a heater system for more enjoyment. I hope that these things would be considered. Thank you Jack Porter.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for posting your review. We are sorry for the problems you had during your stay and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. It was a pleasure speaking with you while you were here regarding the items mentioned above. Since our conversation the mattress was ordered for the queen suite and new living room tables were delivered last week. The community pool is in fact heated however most properties do not turn the heaters on until mid to late November depending on the outside temperatures. This is a wonderful property and we want to make sure your vacation experience is a memorable one. We look forward to your next stay with Newman-Dailey Resort Properties. Amy Turner - Property Manager

Review 1-10 of 30

Also consider


547 properties


191 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties


46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

33 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties


24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

15 properties


13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search