Need more information about booking Property 2165739 ?

from $213 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Hidden Dunes Condominium 1503
TripAdvisor property ID 2165739

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Miramar Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $974 to as high as $2742, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Miromar-lakes Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking
  • Waterfront


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (7)

Average – based on 7 reviews Average
7 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Nothing wrong with the unit”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2013

The unit itself was very nice, well situated over the beach, nothing over the top but everything inside as advertised...would have enjoyed a chaise or two on the balcony - the 4 little chairs contributed nothing to comfortable seating. However, the biggest negative was value regarding the amenities card. We could have booked a less expensive unit, especially in august when there are fewer travelers. However the amenities card touted several add-ons including two that mattered to us - free daily golf and free beach chairs. When we factored that in, the price equalized somewhat. Unfortunately the perks were hard to use - could not book golf until "other customers" had their shot. Then had to fight for the chairs. Despite being described as first come first served, it seemed that folks without the amenities card had priority. If these are the rules so be it, but it would have been nice to understand them before making a rental decision. Disappointing and not vacation friendly.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay at Hidden Dunes. We're happy that you were pleased with your rental and we were sorry to hear about your experience with the amenity card. We try to make our amenities as "user friendly" as possible. When there are problems, however, we are more than happy to assist guests with whatever issues there may be. Again,thank you for your input and we look forward to hosting you again!

“Newman-Daily - The Best Property Manager!”

Reviewed 6 Apr 2013

This was our tenth year in Destin. We have gone through two other rental companies. Without a doubt, Newman Daily is the best. Donna Voight responded immediately to any concern that we had. Hidden Dunes is a secure,well-cared for resort. The unit that we were in was nicely furnished and appliances wer new. However the cabinets in the kitchen were falling apart. This unit could definitely use a facelift. N.D.'s concern for and appreciation of renters was extraordinary.

“Not a good experience. Least desirable place I have ever stayed”

Reviewed 31 Aug 2012

Checked out 4 days early even though I had paid for the days. This is not a very well kept unit -- and I am surprised that Newman Daily recommends it. I have stayed in this condo several times, and been pleased, but not in this unit (1503). We had to have the sliding patio door repaired to be able to use the patio, the refrigerator is very old and not reliable (actually rusted and in bad disrepair), the kitchen is an embarrassment, sink is very damaged, furniture is damaged and not comfortable, lamps do not work properly, doors on MBR closet are off the channels, toilets are sluggish, we had to ask for additional towels/wash cloths, ceilings look stained (moldy?), etc. Donna (N-D representative) responded to some concerns, but bottom line is that I would not recommend this unit to anyone until a lot of updates were completed.

Response from the manager Newman Dailey is proud to have HD1503 on our rental program! This unit has been upgraded with all new stainless applicancesin the kitchen,all new living room furniture, new patio furniture and new bedding for the master bedroom! HD1503 is stylish and comfortable, making every vacation stay a true joy!!


Reviewed 28 Mar 2012

We had a nice stay. The Newman Dailey people were excellent and helpful. The area has something for everyone. The room itself was clean, but somewhat dated. There were some broken blinds and the ever present (in most rental places) mirrored closet doors that squeak and come off the tracks easily, The appliances were fine and the furniture was decent. There was no cable in the guest bedroom but there was a small TV. Had to buy light bulbs as the ones in the sockets were 40 watt. Kitchen was very well equipped.Too cold to swim in regular pool, but heated pool was a short walk and nice. Grounds were very nice and well maintained as were the outdoor grills. The hot tub was closed and never worked while there for five days. Workout facility was fine. Only area of significant need was the management middleman group (not the property managers) that handled reservations for golf, dolphin cruise, mini-golf etc. Was like pulling teeth and extremely time consuming to do something as simple as book a tee time (30 minutes) or a dolphin cruise. Overall, solid trip and very nice property management company.

Response from the manager Newman Dailey is proud to have HD1503 on our rental program! This unit has been upgraded with all new stainless applicancesin the kitchen,all new living room furniture, new patio furniture and new bedding for the master bedroom! HD1503 is stylish and comfortable, making every vacation stay a true joy!!

“One great week”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2010

We stayed in two condos at Hidden Dunes and were very very pleased with the condos. The views from the balconys were amazing to wake up every morning to see the sun on the water. We got to sit right on our balcony and see 3 fire works displays, it just didn't get any better. The carpets in one of condos could use a good cleaning but everything else was great and clean. The Hidden Dunes community is beautiful. It is a great place to take a walk, ride a bike, play tennis or just walk on the beach. The beach service that Newman-Dailey provided was awesome. You just walked out your door in the morning and the beach chairs were ready and waiting. Couldn't imagine a better, more relaxing vacation anywhere.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider


544 properties

Daytona Beach

381 properties


101 properties


45 properties

Coral Gables

32 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

23 properties

Crystal River

21 properties


20 properties

Bal Harbour

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

16 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

16 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search