Need more information about booking Property 2165772 ?
from $103 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Cottage
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Cottage
Hidden Dunes Cottage 126
TripAdvisor property ID 2165772

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom cottage in Miramar Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $615 to as high as $1582, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Miromar-lakes Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Needs an update”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2017

We have stayed in Miramar Beach for several years and we find the location great for access to the beach and the shops. However, this resort is hard to get out of at times due to the traffic on Hwy 98.

“Excellent”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2016

The Hidden Dunes place and service are just perfect. Special thanks to Barbara and Hanna (hope I remember their names right) at guest service for helping us with getting back belongings we left in apartment. Many thanks and best regards!

“Enjoyed stay once we moved rooms, but staff were not eager to he”

Reviewed 16 May 2013

We have stayed at Hidden Dunes for years, and always had a positive experience. This stay, however, our condo was infested with roaches; I saw several live ones on the wall and had one on my leg as I was feeding my baby, and there were dead ones scattered around. When I called and complained, the staff person told me that the exterminator would come. When I replied that I didn't want chemicals sprayed around my infant, she acted like that was extremely odd and seemed irritated. She referred me to a manager and I asked to change rooms. She told me that she had a meeting and then stated that she might not have any rooms. Then she told me that roaches were a common problem, and they could just spray. I told her that we have stayed there for years, and we have never seen roaches like that in the condos. I persisted, and they moved our room and we had a great, roach free stay. But I am not typically a complainer, and I think it would go a long way to try to please the customer and not make people feel like they are a bother when they call.

Response from the manager Our goal is to handle every guest complaint with attention and courtesy. If anyone on our staff made this guest feel like she was being a bother, we sincerely apologize. While bugs are always a challenge in a very warm climate like ours, we do everything we can to keep them away from our properties. Having an exterminator spray the property is the usual course of action. While it's perfectly understandable that a guest would not want their occupied unit sprayed while they are in it, it should be noted that within 45 minutes of her phone call to our office, we had another unit ready for her to move into! We are happy that the remainder of her stay was great.

“Escape from Wisconsin - Our 2013 Hidden Dunes stay”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2013

The place was very clean, with plenty of room for the four of us. The eat-in kitchen was very convenient and the washer and dryer in the unit is a huge plus. No issues with plumbing, water pressure, toilets, air conditioning, water heater, kitchen appliances, etc. (One exception was the WiFi reception which was hideous.) The beach was very accessible, the "umbrella crews" on beach were very helpful, and the shuttle cart service on the grounds was always there when we needed it. If we stayed there again, the only thing I would change is the location of our condo - unit 126 borders the tennis courts which resulted in heavy foot traffic past our screened in porch. Not a big deal since we didn't spend that much time in the condo.

“Total Satisfaction.”

Reviewed 7 Sep 2012

I could not have been more satisfied with the property. The beach was clean and relaxing, lodging was attractive and comfortable and the pool nearest our condo was so restful I wished I could take it home with me.

“Overall Good Stay”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2012

My family and I stayed here #126 if I could remember correctly on July 4th weekend. They were nice enough to let us stay 3 nights instead of a week or so which was required on holidays. I love the location! The place is very cozy but need major update in furnishing.. The bed comforter and pillow case didnt feel as clean as it should and I end up killing 2 roaches while staying there. I didnt like the fact that they had tennis court there and we couldnt use it unless we paid the fee. I believe all amenities should be available to renters. Overall good stay.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Clearwater

566 properties

Daytona Beach

378 properties

Celebration

102 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

34 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search