Need more information about booking Property 2165928 ?

from $259 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 9 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 9  Type: House
Brittany Place 304D by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 2165928

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Breckenridge today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a parking space, internet access, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
9
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Comfortable and close!”

Reviewed 6 Feb 2014

Very comfortable home with good beds and a great main level space for family living.

Response from the manager Hello Greene Family- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Wonderful”

Reviewed 20 Jan 2014

Wonderful, memoriable visit. Brittany Place best location ever. The place was perfect for our family I will stay their again. So close to Gondala we had small children and they could walk.

Response from the manager Hello Julie- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Ski get-a-way in a great location”

Reviewed 15 Mar 2012

Brittany Place is a quaint Victorian at a great location on N. Main St. in Breckenridge. The house is great for a family or a small group of friends. The house is spotless and has varied sleeping areas and plenty of bathrooms. Walking distance to everything. The kitchen is well stocked. Washer and dryer are a bonus.

Response from the manager I'm glad to hear you had a good time. Being right on the North end of Main, its convenient for walking down to all the shops and there are a couple great restaurants across the street (Blue River Bistro is a favorite around here). The gondola is also just a block away down Watson, making it easy to ski. Thank you for your kind review and we hope to have you back soon! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com

“Cute house - needs fixes/updates!”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2012

Hi! I had a great stay however, some of the everyday items were broken or not updated here is a list; 1. tv in master bedroom = no cable 2. Broken toilet bowl handle upstairs 3. tub upstairs handle broken 4. No Wifi! this was a huge inconvience - there was only "plug in" internet - hardly any appliances have a plug - they are all wireless now. Other than that it was a nice place!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have sent maintenance over to make sure all the issues are resolved. I'm not sure what was going on with the cable, as it is working now. The unit is currently limited to an ethernet connection for internet, although, we are working to get as many of our units to take the final step to wireless. We will be updating our listings as soon as we confirm wireless is installed. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the house and thank you for letting us know of your issues. If you let us know of any issues during your stay, we are happy to send someone over as soon as possible. Thanks, Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com

“Brittany Place Stay July 2011”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2011

Awesome property. Wish we could have stayed longer. House was clean and well maintained. Great access to Main St. Breck.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of our Brittany Place property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here in Breckenridge and found the property clean and in good condition. Please visit Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts again soon!

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Florida

49,680 properties

California

18,218 properties

Colorado

10,077 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,874 properties

Alabama

2,619 properties

Georgia

2,440 properties

Maine

1,932 properties

Maryland

1,910 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,106 properties

Louisiana

831 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

375 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

184 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search