Need more information about booking Property 2165967 ?
from $119 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Columbine Condos 108 by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 2165967

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Breckenridge today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, internet access, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 20 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (20)

Very Good – based on 20 reviews Very Good
20 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
11
Very Good
8
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Fantastic Experience!”

Reviewed 20 Oct 2016

The condo was nicely decorated, with great amenities, and the staff was very helpful with any questions and concerns we had.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Columbine 108 & Ski Country Resorts. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and that Ski Country was successful in providing the 5 star service that we always strive to deliver. We hope that you have plans to return to Breckenridge soon and would be delighted at the opportunity to host you again!

“Great stay!”

Reviewed 6 Apr 2016

We enjoyed Columbine 108 . It was very close to the slopes and main street. The hot tub was relaxing after a long day of skiing. Our only complaint was we asked for more towels twice and both times we were told they were on their way and we never got them. Other than that we didnt have any problems and will defintely stay there again when we go back.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Columbine 108 in Breckenridge. We do sincerely apologize about the miscommunication of your extra towel delivery. We will pinpoint the break in communication and make sure that this does not happen again. We are, however, thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and Columbine's extremely convenient location to both the slopes and Main Street! We hope that you were able to enjoy the fantastic late season snow conditions that mother nature blessed us with this year and that we have the opportunity to host you again soon!

“Beautiful Place...but.”

Reviewed 29 Mar 2014

Everything was great with the condo except one of the neighbors would start doing some type of carpentry around 10pm every night we were there. So the lack of a good nights sleep was there... Our 4yr old son loved the games that you had present and it was very comfortable. Just need to have a talk with the carpenter on the floor above...

Response from the manager Hello Jake- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I apologize for the noise situation you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Wonderful”

Reviewed 26 Dec 2013

Great place to stay for my wife and our two children. Close to the slopes and downtown. Will definitely be staying here again next year!!

Response from the manager Hello Kolby- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Great experience!”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2013

Very nice condo! Very well kept and within walking distance to downtown. We enjoyed staying there and would stay again.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation, accommodations and service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“wonderful experience!”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2013

The condo was clean and quiet and it was peaceful, a true get away from it all kind of vacation. The staff was very kind, relaxed and easy going. The town and people of Breckenridge were great. We are coming back!

Response from the manager Hi Danielle- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear the condo was clean, quiet and relaxing! Sounds like you were happy with the vacation rental choice for your trip to Breckenridge. I am also glad to hear that you not only enjoyed the view and town, but that the locals were welcoming too! We hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Lovely, comfy condo”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2013

Very comfortable, spacious, well-appointed home. Great location, all within walking distance. Would like to see a mirror in bedroom, otherwise everything was available. Occasionally, there were no outside Columbine parking spaces available and while we noticed an underground garage, we were not given access. Otherwise generally good service from Ski Country.

Response from the manager Hi Concetta- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in your rental unit. I will definitely take your suggestion for a mirror to the homeowner. In regards to the underground parking, we wish you would have called because if you use the unit key you can access the garage (keep it in mind for your next visit!). We appreciate your business, it was our pleasure hosting you and we hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

“Great stay”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2013

Good location - you can walk to most things in town. I brought my son and his two roommates from CU for a Sat/Sun stay. The condo was very functional for skiing, and they loved the gas fireplace. I cooked a fairly elaborate dinner, and the kitchen had everything I needed. You should bring your own coffee, shampoo, etc. I will definitely look at Columbine 108 for my next stay. Check in/out was easy, though the times were a little inconvenient. The owners should consider a new mattress for the bedroom.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the easy and convienent location of your rental unit as well as the layout and items provided. I did notice your comment regarding the coffee and shampoo...was this because there was not any provided in tyour unit at check-in or because you didnt care for those products we provide? If you know that Columbine 108 is the next unit of your choice then we will be happy to assist you with that! We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting your future stays in Breckenridge!

“Weekend Getaway”

Reviewed 27 Jul 2011

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Columbine #108 unit. This unit has been updated very tastefully and was a very comfortable place to stay. It was also walking distance from town which is a big plus. Overall when we return we will likely try to request this unit again.

Response from the manager Thank you Larry for your great review of our Columbine unit 108. We are pleased that you enjoyed the unit and location. We look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts! Please book direct with us at www.skicountry.com or give us a call at 800-633-8388.

“Great location!”

Reviewed 16 Mar 2011

A well equipped and comfortable condo in a great location within walking distance of lifts, shops and restaurants.

Response from the manager Thank you Elly, another great review for Ski Country Resorts and Columbine condominiums unit 108! We are pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations and skiing visit to Breckenridge. Please come back again soon and stay in touch with us on the web at www.skicountry.com for more great lodging specials.

Review 1-10 of 20

Also consider

Florida

51,173 properties

California

18,671 properties

Colorado

10,697 properties

Hawaii

8,615 properties

Alabama

4,089 properties

Arizona

2,891 properties

Georgia

2,485 properties

Maine

2,235 properties

Maryland

1,961 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

232 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

164 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search