Need more information about booking Property 2165997 ?
from $109 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Inner Circle Condos 4 by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 2165997

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Breckenridge today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, internet access, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Average – based on 6 reviews Average
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
3
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“The Marriott hotel is down the hill.”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2016

The Marriott hotel is down the hill. I am not one to write a negative review however, the third party renting out these condos should be aware of: Old rugs that are clean but have a horrible odor (they should be lifted and replaced with either new carpet and/or wooden floors:) A bathroom that doesn't smell like washed dogs; and, a location that's easy to find when arriving late at night.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your accommodations. We are additionally sorry that we were not made aware of your disapproval during your stay as we would have much appreciated the opportunity to work together to find a solution in order to ensure that your stay was the five star one that we, at Ski Country, always strive to provide. In the future, please do not hesitate to contact our staff at Ski Country Resorts should you experience any issues with your lodging - we will make certain that we do everything in our power to alleviate any grievances you may have. Thanks again for the feedback, we always appreciate hearing from our guests on what can be improved to guarantee a pleasant and enjoyable stay at any of our 200+ units throughout Breckenridge.

“great location”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2016

I am pleased to say that this condo turned out pretty perfect. The location was about a 10-minute walk 2 Main Street. The condo was stocked with all necessary supplies including towels, toilet paper, cups, plates, utensils, dishwasher soap and even salt and pepper (which was a perk since we forgot that at the grocery store). My only con was that the fireplace wasn't working properly and there was no cable TV when there was clearly a Comcast remote. Other than that, it was perfect.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Inner Circle #4 in Breckenridge! We are thrilled to hear that, overall, the condo turned out 'pretty perfect.' We do apologize that you experienced issues with the fireplace and cable TV. These are items that our maintenance staff at Ski Country Resorts is more than happy to fix, if reported to our Front Desk! I did go through my records and did not see these issues having been reported, but have ensured to report them based on your review to ensure that they are looked into ASAP. Thanks again for your review and we hope that you plan to visit us again soon!

“Close to pool!”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2015

Great location for summer -- nestled in the trees in a great neighborhood, an easy walk to town and the river, balcony overlooking the pool. The unit was worn, but clean. Big kitchen for a 1-bedroom. Perfect for 2 people.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Florida

50,676 properties

California

18,721 properties

Colorado

10,285 properties

Hawaii

8,531 properties

Arizona

2,905 properties

Alabama

2,862 properties

Georgia

2,488 properties

Maine

2,237 properties

Maryland

1,876 properties

Delaware

1,201 properties

Idaho

1,121 properties

Louisiana

781 properties

Alaska

472 properties

Arkansas

377 properties

Kentucky

239 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

185 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

157 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search