Need more information about booking Property 2166042 ?
from $99 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Studio
Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Studio
Park Meadows Lodge 3D by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 2166042

More Property Details

Book this 1 bathroom, studio style rental in Breckenridge today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • Microwave


  • TV


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (8)

Average – based on 8 reviews Average
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“It has a roof, running water and a bed”

Reviewed 18 Mar 2016

I had low expectations and the room did not meet that standard. Expensive, small, old, and overall pretty tired. As other reviews have stated, unit was loud, old, and was pricey for what it was. Good luck taking a shower, the water alternated from frigid to scalding and not much I between. The good - it had a roof, bed, heat, and running water.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 3D. We are sorry that, overall, you were dissatisfied with the unit. This bronze rated unit is a popular choice for vacationers looking to keep their costs down and are happy vacationing without all the frills. Park Meadows Lodge does offer higher tier levels, at a higher cost, for those who prefer more updated accommodations. Again, we apologize for your disappointment.

“not satisfied”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2016

The room number 3D at Park Meadows lodge in Breckenridge was small, overpriced, the connecting doors between rooms did not lock and the shower mixing valve went from scalding hot to cold repetitively(even when not moving the mixing valve).

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge 3D. We are sorry to hear about you disappointment in the unit and complications with the shower. We did an extensive search of our records and were not able to locate any work orders reported in regards to the connecting door or issues with the shower. We are always happy to take a look at issues like this as soon as they are reported to ensure that they are resolved right away. Regardless, we do appreciate you letting us know and both issues have been fixed. Again, we apologize that you were dissatisfied and would be happy to offer a 10% discount for any future stays with Ski Country Resorts.

“My recent stay at Park Meadows”

Reviewed 30 Apr 2014

The studio was wonderful. It contained everything that we needed, even a wine bottle opener. It was super clean and I am a clean freak, so clean is super clean in my standards. The staff was very nice. I could not ask for anything better. We had great time! I would recommend it to anyone.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I am elated to hear your positive feedback about your stay and the service you received. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“had a good time”

Reviewed 28 Aug 2011

we had fun during our stay, had family staying at other units near by.

Response from the manager Thank you David for your four star review of Park Meadows unit 3D. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Park Meadows Lodge. It is a great place for families to gather to enjoy Breckenridge. Please stay in touch with us at for lodging specials and on-line bookings.

“Louter Family with 2 daugthers (age of 11 and 13)”

Reviewed 18 Mar 2010

We had a great time in Breckenridge. Our stay was nice and clean. Not to big. The ski-in is perfect. The ski-out was skiing to the bus. The slopes are not to difficult. With our skipass we also skied in Vail (just a recommended. With the family we had a lot of fun in the hot tub(out-side).

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider


50,677 properties


18,709 properties


10,287 properties


8,538 properties


2,908 properties


2,859 properties


2,492 properties


2,234 properties


1,879 properties


1,201 properties


1,122 properties


785 properties


474 properties


377 properties


244 properties


229 properties


185 properties


169 properties


157 properties


51 properties

Start a new search