Need more information about booking Property 2166060 ?

from $109 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Studio
Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Studio
Park Meadows Lodge 7D by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 2166060

More Property Details

Book this 1 bathroom, studio style rental in Breckenridge today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
5
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Good for a quick overnight with small room issues”

Reviewed 21 Dec 2016

The office was good with limited hours. The lobby was warm and bright; very cheery. The room (7D) was comfortable, had adequate wifi, and pretty good. I gave them a week to fix the few problems I spotted. They haven't gotten back to me so here is the list. Rusty soap holder in shower Tears in chair seats and large holes in back Tub/Shower faucet didn't how and adjust temperature consistently Tub to Shower faucet didn't shift all the water to the shower plus it was focused on hot water changing the temp at both outlets when set to the shower. The access was challenging thru the lobby when I tried to avoid slipping on snow

Response from the manager Thank for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 7D. It appears that you have stayed with us before at Park Meadows in this unit? Thank you for returning! We are always delighted to see a familiar face at Park Meadows. Upon glance at your folio, it looks like your stay was just a couple of nights (rather than a week) during which time we are not able to locate any logs in our system for work order requests addressing the soap holder, chair seats or any other items listed above. But we do apologize if these were, indeed, reported to our office and somehow failed to be input. We will ensure that these items are looked into and resolved ASAP and appreciate you pointing them out. We look forward to you returning again in the future and having another opportunity to host you! Thanks again for the feedback!

“Buyer beware”

Reviewed 17 Dec 2016

Filthy, super thin walls, super small room. Way way over priced. The staff was very nice and apologetic, but we didn't even stay our last night. We just left and drove home, forfeiting our payment for the night.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 7D. We do sincerely apologize that you found the accommodations you chose at the lodge to be unfit. The unit the you booked is categorized as a Bronze rated unit - our most modest and affordable units available at the quirky and fun ski-lodge inspired complex. These units are humble and have older, but still comfortable, furnishings. In our descriptions across the web, Bronze rated units are described as being 'older but adequate - for the vacationer who values savings over style.' In the future, we would encourage to perhaps try one of our Gold rated properties at Park Meadows! These units have all undergone recent updates and renovations. You may find these to better suit your needs and expectations. If booking direct, requesting a top floor, corner unit might also help with any possible noise. Again, we apologize that this stay did produce a 5 star rating that we strive hard to provide each and every guest but hope that, in the future, our knowledgeable reservations staff can help recommend the perfect unit that meets your standards.

“Good Price, Strange Room”

Reviewed 19 Mar 2014

The room hasn't been remodeled since the mid 70's, apart from the TV. The location was fantastic. The room was clean, but the walls have zero insulation. You can hear every word of the conversations on either side, and I expect they can hear yours. Also, the deck outside is very loud when anyone walks on it with ski boots. If you're here to ski and not sleep in it shouldn't be a problem.

Response from the manager Hello Jeff- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are aware that noise is becoming more of an issue at this complex and we intend to problem solve with the HOA this year to remedy this. Being a very old ski lodge, it has its faults but we love its location and price we are able to value it at! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Park Meadows. Breckenridge 2014.”

Reviewed 23 Jan 2014

4 friends and I stayed in condo 7D at Park Meadows January 6-10 2013. Our stay was wonderful! We were able to sleep 5 fairly comfortably. The fireplace in the lobby was a great place to warm up after a day on the slopes and to meet others staying at Park Meadows. We definitely plan to come back next year for our 3rd straight year.

Response from the manager Hello Anna- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Your pictures are VERY fun, thank you for showing us. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Park Meadows, Ski Country and Breckenridge have to offer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Great weekend!”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2011

The only negative was no mirror in the bathroom. But the location was great, walking distance to town.

Response from the manager Thank you for your 4 star review of Park Meadows unit 7D. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and please keep us in mind for your next weekend visit to Breckenridge!

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Florida

49,680 properties

California

18,218 properties

Colorado

10,077 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,874 properties

Alabama

2,619 properties

Georgia

2,440 properties

Maine

1,932 properties

Maryland

1,910 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,106 properties

Louisiana

831 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

375 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

184 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search