Need more information about booking Property 2166063 ?

from $89 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Park Meadows Lodge 5B by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 2166063

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Breckenridge today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features

  • Parking


  • TV


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (8)

Average – based on 8 reviews Average
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Comfortable and convenient”

Reviewed 28 Feb 2017

This unit is simple and comfortable. Although located next to the lobby area, quiet hours were respected. No complaints.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge unit 5B. We are so happy to hear that you were happy with both the accommodations and service provided by Ski Country Resorts. Park Meadows is a popular Breckenridge lodging option for those visiting Breckenridge not wanting to sacrifice 5 star service and an unbeatable location, but wanting to maintain a reasonable budget. We hope that you plan to return soon and look forward to the chance to host you again!

“Great place to crash for the night”

Reviewed 29 Dec 2016

We enjoyed our stay, the hot tub and foosball table were great additions for our kids. The unit was a little dated but clean and priced right. We would definitely stay again!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge unit 5B. We are delighted to hear that the whole family enjoyed their stay as well as the fun & unique amenities offered by this retro-style lodge, including foosball, ping pong & pool tables! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again during any future Breckenridge getaways, don't forget to book directly to receive you Repeat Guest Discount!

“Quaint & cozy but could use a few things”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2016

A little coffee table & more comfortable couch would be great. The bed was the only horrible thing-was like sleeping on a piece plywood but the eye mask and earplugs were a great. Thank you! The area is wonderful and although there is a vintage vibe to the condo it is very cozy. Great owner/manager/employees to work with. Very friendly. I would use them again for sure.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge unit 5B! We are delighted to hear that, overall, you did enjoy your stay with us and that you were appreciative or our 'serenity amenity' (satin sleep mask & ear plugs) that we are proud to provide to all of our Park Meadows guests! We appreciate your feedback in regards to improvements that could be made to the unit and have forwarded this advisory on to the homeowner of this particular unit. We hope that you plan to return to Park Meadows soon and would look forward to the opportunity to host you again! Thanks again for you accolade, we always love to hear from our guests about their stay!

“Worst Anniversary”

Reviewed 22 Sep 2014

My wife and I spent our Anniversary weekend in Breckenridge during October Fest. I can get over the unit being small and outdated. I can even get over all the amenities being closed due to remodeling but spending my anniversary sleeping on used dirty sheets is more than I can handle. There was hair all over the sheets and pillows. It was so disgusting my wife and I slept in our cloths on top of the covers. The front desk closes at 8:00 PM so by the time we discovered the problem no one was available to fix it. I notified the front desk in the morning and the person working said he would see what he could do to make it right. He then explained that their booking is done through a third party service and he wasn't sure what could be done. He did promise to call by the end of the day. It's been more than a week and I have yet to hear from anybody. We will definitely not be staying here again. Considering the price and the rating I was expecting a lot more than what they delivered.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so sorry to hear you encountered some issues during your stay and that you felt no one was here to help you. We have an on-call 24 hour service for issues such as late arrival unit problems. I am sorry you didnt call us to help you and that the unit was in poor condition. That is certainly not our standard of service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

“Cute and Cozy”

Reviewed 13 Jan 2010

It was nice and clean. Plenty of room for 4 adults to spread out wet clothes at the end of a day of skiing. There are dishes, glasses, silverware, pots and pans, and a full kitchen. The hot tubs felt nice after two full days of skiing. There were plenty of sheets, blankets, and towels for 4 people. We really enjoyed it and would stay there again. It was a very short walk to town and all the restaurants.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider


49,826 properties


18,181 properties


10,146 properties


8,005 properties


2,855 properties


2,686 properties


2,439 properties


1,932 properties


1,904 properties


1,202 properties


1,109 properties


830 properties


478 properties


372 properties


244 properties


228 properties


179 properties


174 properties


159 properties


49 properties

Start a new search