Need more information about booking Property 2166072 ?
from $109 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Park Meadows Lodge 5D by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 2166072

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Breckenridge today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Average – based on 9 reviews Average
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
5
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Cozy but clean and comfortable”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2017

Convenient, cozy, comfortable. Only inconveniences were that the front desk not on site, only one parking spot available However there are shuttles during normal hours Walkable to the town and the lifts Can ski home if there's sufficient snow on the ground Very clean, good amenities in the room Strong wifi in each unit

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge and in Breckenridge! We are happy to hear that, overall, you did enjoy your stay and accommodations. We do apologize that you found the parking policies inconvenient. However, with the shortage of parking throughout Breckenridge we are only able to accommodate one care per unit. We would point out that, combined with both its convenient location to town & slopes and Ski Country Resort's complimentary shuttle service, a vehicle is hardly necessary when visiting Park Meadows Lodge! At Ski Country Resorts we do offer substantial discounts on airport shuttle services and are always happy to help with arrangements for this service! In addition, Breckenridge offers several free transportation options in town and around the county as well as the increasingly popular 'zip car' service for those wanting to travel outside Summit County's limits. We do appreciate the 'shout out' for the WiFi service as this was an improvement we worked hard to provide this past Ski Season! All units now come individually equipped with their own router and internet service to ensure the strongest signal possible! We hope that this, combined with all of the other fun & unique amenities that this lodge provides, would encourage a repeat visit from you soon! We look forward to the chance to host you, and want to remind you to ask about your Repeat Guest Discount when returning!

“Good stay”

Reviewed 21 Jun 2015

The lodge was very close to main street which was nice. The bed was super comfortable and the couch had the option to pull out for another bed. Lots of pillows and extra blankets. No a/c was a bummer and the soda machine only puts out warm drinks. If you were staying longer than I did then the kitchenette would have been great. The hot tubs are nice but it cost more to use it. Parking is scarce but I did find room to squeeze my truck in the lot. Picture make the rooms look much bigger then they are but for two people nit bad. Biggest complaint is that the hot water is out of control. My wife and I got scorched but very hot water every time someone else decided to flush a toilet or turn their sink on. Seriously if showers are a big deal to you then this is not your place it will ruin your trip.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. In regards to the hot tubs, I am sorry you were misinformed, but they are free to all guests of Park Meadows. Also, we took a look at the hot water to make sure this does not happen again. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge at Ski Country Resorts!

“Great location, value and service.”

Reviewed 14 Feb 2014

The lodge was great with the big open lobby and massive gas log fireplace. We met quite a few new people just hanging out drying our gear. It's centrally located so couple that with the shuttle and it's a snap to get anywhere in Breck fast. The room was small but we knew that going into it. Couldn't beat the price and Ski Country will bend over backwards to make you stay the best.

Response from the manager Hello Joseph- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Great for a long weekend”

Reviewed 14 Dec 2011

Very centrally located with walks to the lifts and gondola and Main St. The rooms are a little on the small side. It was 2 of us, and worked well for us, clean and comfy with lots of amenities. If you plan on being out and about in Breck these are a great option!

Response from the manager Thank you for the positive review! Our Park Meadows units are great, cozy units for small group. I hope you got to enjoy some of the remodel we just finished in the common area too. The indoor firepit in there may just be the best in Breck! We always appreciate you taking the time to write a review and hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Happy Holidays! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com

“nastiest condo ever - lied to be ski country rentals”

Reviewed 3 Feb 2011

this condo was dirty, gross, most of the stuff was broken (from the toaster to the futon to the doors). the main bed was sloped. it was tiny and the cheap amentities that didn't particularly fit made it feel smaller.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 5D. We apologize for the lack of cleanliness and condition of the unit and will work to have it cleaned and have all things that are broken fixed and/or repaired. We hope that you will give us another chance and return to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts soon. Please call us on your next visit and if there is anything that needs repaired, replaced or cleaned we will take of them. Please visit our website at www.skicountry.com for great last minute lodging specials. Update 3/10/11 - The owner has replaced the old couch with a new Queen Sofa Sleeper.

“a comfortable, pleasant stay.”

Reviewed 24 Sep 2010

a comfortable, pleasant stay. a comfortable, pleasant stay.

Response from the manager Thank you for staying with Ski Country Resorts and Breckenridge Park Meadows Lodge. Please stay in touch with us, we look forward to your return to Breckenridge!

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Florida

50,671 properties

California

18,577 properties

Colorado

10,273 properties

Hawaii

8,591 properties

Alabama

4,084 properties

Arizona

2,917 properties

Georgia

2,497 properties

Maine

2,238 properties

Maryland

1,955 properties

Delaware

1,197 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

782 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

241 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

168 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search