Need more information about booking Property 2166180 ?
from $109 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Trails End Condos 103 by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 2166180

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Breckenridge today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 18 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (18)

Average – based on 18 reviews Average
18 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
11
Average
5
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great Location”

Reviewed 24 Mar 2017

Love the location of the building. Easy in/out to slopes and close to to town. 1st floor unit was great, no waiting for the elevators. Could use a second TV in the bedroom and more items for the kitchen (no cookie sheet or spatulas)

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Trails End 103. We appreciate the feedback regarding the TV in the bedroom and have forwarded on your suggestion to the Homeowner. Regarding the cookie sheet and spatula, please do not hesitate to contact our front office (during office hours) should you experience this next time! We are more than happy to deliver these items to you, should be we be able! Nonetheless, thank you for reporting it here. We will work to make sure these items are replaced in the unit. Thanks again for you comments and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!

“Great location, a short walk from Peak 7 base station.”

Reviewed 30 Jan 2017

Great location, a short walk from Peak 7 base station. Comfortably furnished and clean. On the down side, you have to pick and return the key at a different location. Moreover, they will not let you keep your car in the parking lot after 12 pm on the day of departure. So, if you decide to spend your last day in Breck skiing you have to pack and move your car early and deal with the parking crunch.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Trails End Condominiums, unit 103. We are happy to hear that, overall, you did enjoy your accommodations and time skiing in Breckenridge. We do apologize about the parking policy (enforced for the Trails End HOA, not Ski Country Resorts). In the future, we do offer the ability for a late 4pm check out (based on availability) at a nominal fee should you be interested in inquiring. This would ensure you can leave your car at Trails End without having to park and even allow for a quick hot shower to warm up after you are done on the slopes! Thanks again for you feedback, we hope that you plan to return soon!

“Decent”

Reviewed 13 Jan 2017

The room seemed bigger in pictures than it actually was. It was kind of tight for 4 people with snowboarding gear. But really great location literally a minute walk to the quicksilver lift

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Trails End unit 103. We are glad to hear that, overall, you enjoyed these ski in ski out accommodations. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the size of the unit - we do work diligently to ensure that the square footage (550) is accurately portrayed in all listings of our Trails End units across the web. So, again, we apologize if there was some miscommunication of misunderstanding of unit size. Otherwise, we hope that you found the accommodations to be satisfactory and we hope that you plan to return again in the future! We do offer two bedroom units at Trails End, should you need a more spacious unit next time!

“Like Home”

Reviewed 14 Sep 2015

It was my daughter's birthday and we had plenty of room to decorate a party for her. Great amenities! The kitchen is quit large and the bedroom a bit on the small side with no connection to the bathroom. The linens are also a bit outdated, but overall pleasant experience.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Trails End 103! Breckenridge is a fantastic place to celebrate a birthday, and we are so glad to chose us as your hosts for this wonderful event. Fall in Breckenridge is a beautiful time for hiking, biking or simply getting out and exploring historic Main Street with premier shopping and dining. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon - don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest discount next time you book!

“Trails End”

Reviewed 26 Feb 2014

This condo is in a great location. close to ski lift, rentals and the Maggie. Easy walk to town if you don't want to catch the shuttle. Condo was clean. Liked the fireplace.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“2014 ski trip”

Reviewed 12 Feb 2014

Fantastic ski in/ski out location. Great ski storage. The apartment was fully equipped & on the 1st floor which was nice. The only negative was the bed. It was awful & put a damper on the whole experience. I would rate it excellent with a new bed, but would not stay there again until it's replaced. I highly recommend the building for skiing though.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I apologize for the discomfort you had sleeping on this bed. I have passed along this comment to the homeowner in hopes of an update! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Adequate”

Reviewed 5 Feb 2014

If I had never stayed at another Trail"s End Property I wouldn't know the difference. But, I have & so can only give this unit a 3 star rating. On the plus side, it was clean and the kitchen seemed to be recently updated. Minuses are, seemed a little worn, doors off track to closet, no tv in bedroom & the one in the living room isn't even a flat screen, seriously? in 2014? We had to have the maintenance come kick start the heater for us. Even so, the location couldn't be better & we weren"t in Breck to sit in the condo & watch tv. I'll definitely come back, both to Breck & Trail's End. This unit however will be a last choice.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you have found the Trails End complex a suitbale and desired match for your comfort. I am sorry you did not find this specific unit to be of high standard, but I have passed your suggestions along to the homeowner. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Great location, easy to use, and very comfortable lay out.”

Reviewed 11 Dec 2013

Decided to stay here for a couple of nights while snowboarding. I give Trails End a 4/5 star because everything about this place is awesome...except the sofa sleeper and the mattress in the bedroom. They were very uncomfortable, and we just ended up sleeping on the floor next to the fireplace. The full kitchen is great and the lay out of the condo really makes this one bedroom feel much larger. It would be prefect with a new mattress.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for your feedback about the sofa sleeper and mattress. I will be sure to pass along this information to the homeowner for review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

Review 1-10 of 18

Also consider

Florida

50,655 properties

California

18,688 properties

Colorado

10,729 properties

Hawaii

8,595 properties

Alabama

4,087 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,503 properties

Maine

2,241 properties

Maryland

1,963 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search