Need more information about booking Property 2166201 ?
from $109 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Trails End Condos 111 by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 2166201

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Breckenridge today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (11)

Average – based on 11 reviews Average
11 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Not fancy, but functional”

Reviewed 28 Oct 2016

The condo was clean but a bit dated. It would be nice for bathroom to be updated. The indoor hot tub was a bit cold too. The lobby and parking were great and it was very convienent to town. For the price it was as expected...nothing fancy, but functional.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback of your stay at Trails End Condominiums, unit 111. We are happy to hear that, overall, you were pleased with the accommodations and their unbearable location. We have forwarded your comments regarding the bathroom to the homeowner in hopes that an upcoming remodel or renovation may be considered in the near future. We do always appreciate feedback from our guests and thank you for leaving it here. Thanks again and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!

“Keep looking”

Reviewed 29 Sep 2016

THE GOOD: Convenient location. Hmmm, that's about it. THE BAD: Lumpy bed. Tired furniture. No table or desk, had to eat and work perched on hard wooden stools. Strange countertops in kitchenette and bath, some kind of glaze. Scratchy towels, not changed. Boisterous nightly frisbee game in parking lot just outside the window of Trails End unit #111. After management and cleaning fees, no bargain. Photos on Ski Country Resort's website were either old or photoshopped, and did not represent reality. To their credit, they mow claim to have replaced the toaster and frypan, and asked the owner to deep clean the carpet. THE UGLY: Only heat source is the noisy "fireplace" in the far living room corner, so bedroom was ccccold. Disgustingly dirty, stained carpet. Seriously. CONCLUSION: Will return to Breckenridge, but NOT to this place.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback of Trails End unit 111. We are glad to hear that the ski in ski out location was a convenient aspect of the condominium during your stay. However, we are sorry to hear that the overall accommodations did not meet your standards. Your comments regarding the bed and hard bar stools have been forwarded on to the homeowner for consideration of possible replacement and we have since had a professional service the fireplace. In addition, as you mentioned, certain kitchen appliances were replaced (based on your request) and carpets have been deep cleaned. We also apologize about the miscommunication of what our towel change policy is. If staying less than 7 nights towel changes are not mandatory, but can be requested (with a nominal fee). Alternatively, we welcome you to contact our Front Desk to inquire about the possibility of obtaining additional towels (as needed for your stay). Lastly, we are sorry to hear that other guests staying in the complex enjoying and nightly frisbee game was disturbing to your stay. Although this is beyond our control, here at Ski Country, we understand that sometimes when vacationing people can get caught up enjoying time with friends and family and may not be aware that their interactions are disturbing others. Again, we apologize that your experience at Trails End and with Ski Country Resorts was not the five star one that we strive to provide, but would like to remind you that we manage several units at the Trails End complex and would welcome you to contact our Reservations Department directly when booking next to ensure that we can recommend a unit that better suits your needs and expectations.

“Great stay”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2015

thid was a great stay for us. Only missing thing was a spatula to flip out pancakes . Otherwise very comfortable. Loved the easy check in and the hot tub.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

“Perfect location, not so perfect accommodations”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2014

This is a wonderful location for skiing. The condo however, was not as nice as the photos online. Very tiny, no room to put your clothes, luggage, ski items, etc..especially when the sofa end was open. The toilet paper holder in the bathroom fell off the wall multiple times. The view is of the parking lot, not what the photo shows.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed the complex location. I am saddened to hear your feedback about the unit. I apologize if you felt deceived by the online photos and description. We professionally photograph every unit, indivudally, so that what you see online is what you get. The view online is the exact view you get from the balcony of unit 111. Perhaps it seemed different because of all the snow? I am also sorry you felt it was too small. We include exact square footage in our descriptions to help give customers a better idea of the layout. In regards to the toilet paper holder, it was immediatly repaired upon your depature once you mentioned it to us at check-out. Had you notified us the first time this happened during your stay, we would have sent maintenance right over to fix it for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Ski Trip 2014”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2014

We ski annually and have stayed at the Trails End in the past. We also stay at Beaver Run and have rented houses in the past. The condo was clean and efficient. I would not call it Gorgeous. The bed needs replaced and the living room has more furniture than it should have. Overall all everything worked, it was warm, the management company was great, and the hot tub was in good condition. The bathrooms/lockers smelled bad and I chose not to use for that reason. Also, no garage parking was available and that was a negative since it snowed almost every day.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. I apologize that you found the complex bathrooms/lockers to be below standard and therefore unusable. I also apologize you found the parking situation to be difficult. With a record snowfall, it does make finding places to put the snow a bit tedious. There are some units at Trails End with garage spaces, so next time check with us to see if any of those are available! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Great value and location but unit needs updating, badly”

Reviewed 17 Sep 2011

Very affordable rate. The building was in walking distance to town, had a great hot tub, and easy access to the pool across the street. The unit itself was in dire need of an update. I would not stay in this unit again however I would stay at the Trails End Condo.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of Trails End unit 111. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Trails End and will inspect the unit for upgrades. We hope you will visit Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts again soon!

“Enjoyed the place but beds are a problem”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2010

The location was great and the place was pretty nice. The biggest issue was the sofa sleeper which was broken. Luckily we have two little kids who shared the bed so it worked out okay, but the bed would be completely unusable for anyone much bigger than that.

Response from the manager *Just wanted to note that there is a brand new sofa sleeper in the unit as of Mid-January 2012* Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts -

“We enjoyed our stay immensely!”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2009

The location was great and the downtown shops were all within walking distance. The unit we stayed in was very comfortable and included all the amenities of home. The complex seemed very secure. We would definitely stay there again.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider


50,624 properties


18,693 properties


10,271 properties


8,572 properties


4,083 properties


2,916 properties


2,495 properties


2,240 properties


1,890 properties


1,196 properties


1,120 properties


772 properties


475 properties


377 properties


244 properties


230 properties


187 properties


169 properties


156 properties


51 properties

Start a new search