Need more information about booking Property 2166243 ?
from $119 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
The Retreat Condos 3 by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 2166243

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Breckenridge today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Convenient location, Nice place”

Reviewed 29 Mar 2016

Easy walking distance to Snowflake lift, 4-O'Clock Run & Town. Everything as expected with parking, ski storage, a well provisioned kitchen, etc.. No complaints at all.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Retreat 3 and with Ski Country Resorts. We are so happy to hear that the trip was a successful one for you, and that the accommodations were a perfect match. We hope that you were able to enjoy some of the great late spring snow conditions that Breck was blessed with this season and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!

“Great location on the slopes, great home away from home”

Reviewed 14 Jan 2014

Our unit was available upon arrival & was actually larger than I expected. Even though it is listed as a one bedroom, there is a bed in a loft area (with a closet!) that housed my 21 year old son very well. Also the pull out sofa couch was very well received by my 18 year old son too. My husband & I would pull our chairs up to the kitchen window & drink coffee & watch the sun rise over the mountains. I cannot believe how close this is to the snowflake lift (1 block) and only about 3 blocks to the heart of downtown. Shuttle service is 1/2 block down the street. Everyone skied down the 4 O'Clock run to our building (Retreat). We only had to cross the street, so I would consider this a ski-in unit. There was either no wait, or little wait at the snowflake lift (during Christmas season!). This is also conveniently located between two mountains-Peak 8 & peak 9. So, once you are off the snowflake lift, you have your choice of which mountain you will ski. The staff accommodated us by providing our own wi-fi, as this unit is a bit out of range for the existing Retreat wi-fi. A very updated unit, close to a lift & downtown. An awesome value!

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“Nice Condo, hidden cleaning fees”

Reviewed 12 Jul 2013

The condo was clean and as advertised. It had two queen sized beds and queen sleeper sofa. The two bathrooms were also a plus. My only complaint was being charged an additional $25 cleaning that was not specified on the website or on the reservation confirmation. This was only brought up on checking into the condo.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your comments and feedback , as it is how we improve as a business. I am glad to hear you found the unit clean and as advertised, that meant we did our job. Regarding the $25 cleaning fee: you booked online through a travel agent, not directly through our company. We really try to notify our guests that make reservations through other companies that there is a cleaning fee on some stays less than 3 nights but due to the lack of information provided by them to us, we cant always do that. I am sorry they did not contact you to inform you of this standard fee. We hope you enjoyed your stay enough to revisit Breck and book direct with us for your guaranteed low price! Have a great day and hope to see you again soon.

“Wonderful place to stay in Breckenridge”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2013

I am sooo glad we chose to at the The Retreat #3. It was beautifully updated with granite, heated tile floors, and was super clean. We stayed with another couple and the space was great for 4 people. The 2 full baths helped when getting ready to go out at night, and when we came home, we would cuddle in front of the fire and watch movies. The Retreat is walking distance to the lift. And you could ski right back off a trail and just walk across the street. We loved our stay here. It was a little further to walk to town, but being so close to the lift and runs made up for it.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the easy and convienent location of your rental home as well as the beautiful layout and space. I am also glad to hear that it could truly be your "retreat" on vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to host you on any future stays in Breckenridge!

“Good value”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2009

Good value for the price we paid. No problems with checking in and checking out. Accommodations were comfortable and quiet. Exterior of complex not as well-kept as some of the surrounding properties but interior was clean and we had pretty much everything that we needed for our stay. We were happy with the accommodations and would stay there again.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Florida

51,294 properties

California

18,672 properties

Colorado

10,721 properties

Hawaii

8,627 properties

Alabama

4,100 properties

Arizona

2,915 properties

Georgia

2,489 properties

Maine

2,233 properties

Maryland

1,960 properties

Delaware

1,199 properties

Idaho

1,115 properties

Louisiana

782 properties

Alaska

480 properties

Arkansas

379 properties

Kentucky

246 properties

Indiana

234 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

165 properties

Connecticut

155 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search