Need more information about booking Property 2166270 ?

from $129 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Twin Elk Townhomes B5 by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 2166270

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Breckenridge today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Average – based on 11 reviews Average
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
1
Average
3
Poor
5
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice set up but not ski in/ski out”

Reviewed 11 Apr 2016

Nice set up but not located on the slope. Clean well maintained. They offer a free shuttle service to town or other nearby locations. Free shuttle nearby to take you to the slope.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Twin Elks Townhome B5. You are correct that the unit is not Ski In Ski Out, however the complimentary shuttle service provided by Ski Country Resorts does make getting to and from the slopes a breeze! We are delighted to hear that, overall, you did enjoy the accommodations and hope that you were able to take advantage of Twin Elk's convenient location near Main Street to explore all of the wonderful shopping/dining/nightlife that Breck has to offer! Thanks and we hope to see you again soon.

“A lovely place to spend a birthday!”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

Thank you for a nicely appointed, very comfortable stay in your condo.

Response from the manager Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and accommodations. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

“cramped and in need of maintenance”

Reviewed 21 Apr 2010

1. Found condition of rental in need of maintenance(soiled/stained carpet, broken glass table which caused several cuts, walls dirty and needed patching, DVD did not work, lights were burned out, window blinds were damaged, closet glass door was broken, ironing board did not stand up, water dispenser in refrigerator was broken, kitchen faucet leaked, several different food scraps were found under couch when it was moved). We informed Ski Country of some of these things and they DID jump on it right away and did the best they could for us). 2. The bathrooms were extremely small, especially in the master. 3. We could not control the thermostat. On days when weather outside was in the 60s we had to open windows to cool off the inside of the rental. Was uncomfortable at night since we could not leave windows open. When weather was colder outside, it seemed to be better. 4. Ski Country responded quickly and they were very polite and apologetic about the concerns. They were appreciative that these concerns were brought to their attention. 5. We felt safe and secure and bus stop was right outside back door.

“Clean but Poor Layout”

Reviewed 4 Mar 2010

I was dissapointed with the layout and space of this two bedroom two bath unit. I would not personally recommend this particular unit.

Response from the manager The layout of this unit is a little funky. The bedrooms are downstairs and the living area and kitchen are upstairs but it has a great location next to the Skyway Skiway and gondola. Also it is very new and clean.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Florida

49,378 properties

California

18,165 properties

Colorado

10,115 properties

Hawaii

8,016 properties

Arizona

2,879 properties

Alabama

2,707 properties

Georgia

2,406 properties

Maine

2,106 properties

Maryland

1,927 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,043 properties

Louisiana

829 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

374 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

227 properties

Kansas

182 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

157 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search