Need more information about booking Property 2173368 ?
from $325 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
Cross Timbers Town Homes #2780
TripAdvisor property ID 2173368

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Steamboat Springs today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Steamboat Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
35%
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Steamboat-springs Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Cross Timbers #2780 -great rental”

Reviewed 2 Mar 2014

We had a great holiday with friends in Steamboat Springs. The rental is great. Our party consisted of 4 adults and 4 kids all 5 and under. The house was perfect for us. Close to the gondola, plenty of space for the kids to play, a great kitchen that was well equipped, good sized living accomodation. We would recommend it to others.

Response from the manager Vicki - I am glad your family and friends enjoyed staying at the Cross Timbers Town Homes! Let us know if we can help with any future trips back to Steamboat! Take Care, Brad Luth Steamboat Vacation Rentals

“Great condo but disappointed with 2 out of the 4 bedrooms”

Reviewed 26 Jan 2014

We were excited to be at Cross Timbers. 4 guys on a ski trip and we all wanted individual bedrooms. The bunkbed room was extremely tight with little closet space and the 2nd single bedroom with the queen size bed sagged in the middle. When we investigated why it sagged we found that the supports below the box spring had collapsed and we needed to take the bed apart (because that's what guys do)in order to correct it. The shower in the top floor master bedroom did not drain properly and I found myself standing in a puddle of water. It was difficult to regulate the heat in the downstairs bedrooms but once we figured it out it was comfortable.(info about the 6 zones and thermostats would have been helpful) The toaster didn't work but the toaster oven worked fine. We were having too much fun to complain to managment during our stay and I'm sure they would have responded to our concerns because they had been very helpful throughout the process. But... The rest of the accomodations were great. It is just what you would expect in a Steamboat ski house. The kitchen and great room were spectacular. The fireplace was beautiful (on with the flip of a switch) and the location was perfect. The Mountain bus service to get to and from the town and the Gondola base was very efficient and the drivers were a hoot! No car needed here. The hottub (tennis court for the warmer months) and heated pool were only a few steps from the front door and a welcome relief after a day of first tracks and last call. I would stay here again but I would make sure that the above concerns were addressed. All in all we had a great time and Cedar Timbers helped make it a memorable stay. Thanks. Hope to be back soon.

Response from the manager Thanks for your feedback and I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Steamboat . . . I am heading over there today to clear the drain in the shower (please call me if there is a problem, otherwise I cant fix it . . . I have no problem stopping over and taking care of those things) The toaster works, it appears the outlet was tripped and just needed to push the reset button on the outlet. Thanks again, Brad Luth Steamboat Vacation Rentals

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

50,663 properties

California

18,663 properties

Colorado

10,700 properties

Hawaii

8,600 properties

Alabama

4,088 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,501 properties

Maine

2,240 properties

Maryland

1,962 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search