Need more information about booking Property 2174028 ?
3
Very Good

1 / 19 Tuolumne Meadow

From $317 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

1 Full bath

(52) Tuolumne Meadow
TripAdvisor property ID 2174028

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Wawona today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Redwoods In Yosemite
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Wawona Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Nice House -- Needs attention to some Details”

Reviewed 19 Dec 2013

Comfortable, nice kitchen. Small bedrooms, lumpy bed in master bedroom. Not very comfortable blankets. Not a single "tool" (screwdriver, pliers, etc.) in the house, which could have easily facilitated "fixing" several small things. Very nice outdoor grill and deck. Note: there are actually no redwoods in "The Redwoods in Yosemite"! But many nice tall cedars and pines. Front office service wss a bit officious. With no one else around, clerk was inattentive and not helpful on occasion.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and give some insight to your experience here at The Redwoods In Yosemite. We were distressed to hear that our staff was not as attentive as they should have been for you and your family. We are glad to hear that you were able to use the BBQ Grill. We do hope that if you needed anything fixed during your stay with us that you contacted the overnight maintenance personnel. We hope that you will return and stay with us again here at the Redwoods In Yosemite.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,440 properties

Beverly Hills

161 properties

Carlsbad

151 properties

Carpinteria

43 properties

Berkeley

32 properties

Arnold

25 properties

Aptos

24 properties

Bass Lake

19 properties

Altadena

18 properties

Coronado

17 properties

Angels Camp

11 properties

Burbank

11 properties

Chula Vista

10 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties

Carmel Valley

9 properties

Coarsegold

9 properties

Calabasas

8 properties

Bishop

6 properties

Badger

6 properties

Campbell

6 properties

Start a new search