Need more information about booking Property 2174163 ?
3
Very Good

1 / 19 Ackley's Place

From $358 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

1 Full bath, 1 Shower

(19B) Ackley's Place
TripAdvisor property ID 2174163

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Wawona today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Redwoods In Yosemite
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Wawona Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath
  • 1 Shower

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Our stay was comfortable and relaxing.”

Reviewed 12 Dec 2013

The cabin we stayed in had every amenity we needed, plenty of firewood and gas for the grill, and a good amount of space and layout of rooms. Our only issues were somewhat minor: the hot water heater's pilot light was out when we arrived, and we had to wait until the following morning for someone to come light it because we didn't know where the hot water heater was to light it ourselves; and the downstairs level got quite smoky after we had lit fires in the upstairs fireplace. The location was perhaps a bit further from the Valley floor than we would have liked, but not so far that it prevented us from going there. Overall, we enjoyed the cabin very much. The plumbing and heating were good, the kitchen was well stocked with cooking and dining supplies, and there was plenty of space and comfortable seats for socializing and relaxing.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate our guests' comments and insights. We apologize that you were unable to have someone come out to light your pilot earlier. We are happy to hear that you were still able to enjoy your stay with us here at The Redwoods In Yosemite. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,440 properties

Beverly Hills

185 properties

Carlsbad

152 properties

Carpinteria

43 properties

Berkeley

31 properties

Arnold

25 properties

Aptos

24 properties

Bass Lake

19 properties

Altadena

18 properties

Coronado

17 properties

Calabasas

11 properties

Angels Camp

11 properties

Burbank

11 properties

Chula Vista

10 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties

Coarsegold

9 properties

Carmel Valley

9 properties

Bishop

6 properties

Badger

6 properties

Campbell

6 properties

Start a new search