Need more information about booking Property 2189205 ?
from $189 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Bear Creek Lodge 109
TripAdvisor property ID 2189205

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Mountain Village today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1323 to as high as $5803, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mountain-village,-colorado Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“The staff at Bear Creek went above and beyond.”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2012

We were in Colorado for our son's wedding. Everyone at Bear Creek was more than willing to do everything possible to ensure that not only the wedding went as planned, but that all the guests were taken care of in the best of ways. I simply cannot say enough good things about our experience. We would, without hesitation, recommend Bear Creek and we intend to stay there for our next trip to the area.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge! We are so excited you all had a great wedding weekend! We really enjoyed having you stay at Bear Creek Lodge. Thank you for the positive comments regarding our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Bear Creek Lodge Management

“Blues and Brews 2012”

Reviewed 27 Sep 2012

The 2 bedroom condo was great, we had 3 couples so one couple had to sleep on the pull out sofa. That was the only drawback. My suggestion would be to check the bed before it gets to late. We were given an air mattress but the first night was very unconfortable for the couple stuck on the pullout. Other then that it was very nice.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge! Thank you for the positive comments regarding the Lodge. We apologize for the condition of the pull out bed and will address this off season. We hope to see you at Bear Creek Lodge in the near future. Bear Creek Lodge Management

“Relaxing and enjoyable vacation.”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2012

The rental was very spacious, well maintained, comfortable, and quiet. The staff at the lodge were just amazing. They were very friendly, helpful, and took care of all our needs immediately. The only issue with the rental was a lack of cross ventilation. I would recommend staying in a unit on the 2nd floor for better ventilation during the summer months.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for the positive review of Bear Creek Lodge, we are so happy you had a great stay. The management team will look into the possibility of a portable AC unit to help with the ventilation. We appreciate any and all feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at the Lodge! Bear Creek Management

“Telluride, and Bear Creek Lodge, are great places to stay and sk”

Reviewed 25 May 2012

Ask ahead of time if your booking agent is adding on charges; ours did, and didn't even tell us. We were charged an extra $20 per night for Tal's commission. Skiing is great; lodging at Bear Creek is outstanding.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We apologize if it seemed that charges were added onto your trip, however we try to be as transparent as possible with our breakdown of charges. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Bear Creek Lodge. We look forward to booking your next stay in Telluride.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

50,624 properties

California

18,693 properties

Colorado

10,271 properties

Hawaii

8,572 properties

Alabama

4,083 properties

Arizona

2,916 properties

Georgia

2,495 properties

Maine

2,240 properties

Maryland

1,890 properties

Delaware

1,196 properties

Idaho

1,120 properties

Louisiana

772 properties

Alaska

475 properties

Arkansas

377 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

230 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search