Need more information about booking Property 2189205 ?
From $189 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Bear Creek Lodge 109
TripAdvisor property ID 2189205

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Mountain Village today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Sep 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Alpine Lodging Telluride
Calendar last updated:
22 Sep 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mountain-village,-colorado Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Elevator access

Entertainment


  • TV

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets - Ask
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“The staff at Bear Creek went above and beyond.”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2012

We were in Colorado for our son's wedding. Everyone at Bear Creek was more than willing to do everything possible to ensure that not only the wedding went as planned, but that all the guests were taken care of in the best of ways. I simply cannot say enough good things about our experience. We would, without hesitation, recommend Bear Creek and we intend to stay there for our next trip to the area.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge! We are so excited you all had a great wedding weekend! We really enjoyed having you stay at Bear Creek Lodge. Thank you for the positive comments regarding our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Bear Creek Lodge Management

“Blues and Brews 2012”

Reviewed 27 Sep 2012

The 2 bedroom condo was great, we had 3 couples so one couple had to sleep on the pull out sofa. That was the only drawback. My suggestion would be to check the bed before it gets to late. We were given an air mattress but the first night was very unconfortable for the couple stuck on the pullout. Other then that it was very nice.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge! Thank you for the positive comments regarding the Lodge. We apologize for the condition of the pull out bed and will address this off season. We hope to see you at Bear Creek Lodge in the near future. Bear Creek Lodge Management

“Relaxing and enjoyable vacation.”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2012

The rental was very spacious, well maintained, comfortable, and quiet. The staff at the lodge were just amazing. They were very friendly, helpful, and took care of all our needs immediately. The only issue with the rental was a lack of cross ventilation. I would recommend staying in a unit on the 2nd floor for better ventilation during the summer months.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for the positive review of Bear Creek Lodge, we are so happy you had a great stay. The management team will look into the possibility of a portable AC unit to help with the ventilation. We appreciate any and all feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at the Lodge! Bear Creek Management

“Telluride, and Bear Creek Lodge, are great places to stay and sk”

Reviewed 25 May 2012

Ask ahead of time if your booking agent is adding on charges; ours did, and didn't even tell us. We were charged an extra $20 per night for Tal's commission. Skiing is great; lodging at Bear Creek is outstanding.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We apologize if it seemed that charges were added onto your trip, however we try to be as transparent as possible with our breakdown of charges. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Bear Creek Lodge. We look forward to booking your next stay in Telluride.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

57,509 properties

California

18,764 properties

Colorado

11,360 properties

Hawaii

9,515 properties

South Carolina

8,507 properties

Texas

7,996 properties

North Carolina

7,731 properties

Massachusetts

6,684 properties

Tennessee

5,403 properties

Alabama

4,888 properties

New York

4,612 properties

Oregon

4,433 properties

New Jersey

3,948 properties

Arizona

3,798 properties

Utah

3,407 properties

Washington

2,675 properties

Georgia

2,559 properties

Maine

2,525 properties

Virginia

2,141 properties

Breckenridge

1,910 properties

Start a new search