Need more information about booking Property 2189325 ?

from $119 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 2 / House
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 2  Type: House
Bear Creek Lodge 305B
TripAdvisor property ID 2189325

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Telluride today! A total of 2 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $833 to as high as $1813, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Excellent – based on 10 reviews Excellent
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
9
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“ENJOYED THE VIEW, WHICH WAS BREATHTAKING, BUT WASN'T FAMILIAR WITH NO A/C BUT FANS, WE ARE FROM LOUISIANA.”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2016

Very nice employees, was willing to help in any way. We weren't used to a resort not having A/C but fans only, understand this bldg because of the location being a ski resort area does not require A/C but only maybe 2-3 months out of the year which makes it not worth the cost. We are from Louisiana and we require A/C probably 10-11 months out of the year. The resort was gorgeout, great view and plenty of amentities and activities to do while we were there during our stay.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Lodge. We are so pleased you had a great stay! You are correct, A/C is not needed the majority of the year. However, just like A/C is mandatory in Louisianan, heat is required in Telluride. We look forward to your next visit to Bear Creek lodge! Bear Creek Lodge Management

“great place”

Reviewed 14 Sep 2014

Staff was friendly, the room was clean and exactly pictures. Easy access to the free gondola to Mountain Village abd Telluride.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge. Our goal here at the lodge is to provide the best guest service in the region. There is easy access to the Mt. Village core, grocery store and free gondola. I am very excited that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit to the Lodge! Bear Creek Management

“Wedding in Telluride”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2014

We hosted a wedding at the lodge and had people from all over the country and people of all ages staying at the lodge. the staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. The free shuttle service to the gondola was a godsend for us 'flatlanders'. i hosted a brunch for 50 people in our kitchen unit and it worked out well. The reception was held in the pool/fire-pit area (150 people). i would highly recommend Bear Creek Lodge for any family reunion, wedding or just a gorgeous weekend getaway

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Lodge. We really enjoyed having your family and friends at the Lodge for the big wedding! The lodge is great for any sort of group get together's. Thank you for the kind review and we are so happy you had a positive experience. We look forward to your next visit to Telluride and Bear Creek Lodge. Bear Creek Management

“Heavenly Stay in Telluride!”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2013

Bear Creek Lodge is a great facility and very well maintained. Amazing Concierge staff that answered our every question and scheduled dinner reservations and were always willing to provide transport to and from locations. Highly recommend this beautiful location for a relaxing weekend in the mountains.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge. I am so happy you had a great stay. You hit the nail on the head...Telluride and Bear Creek Lodge is "Heavenly!" We look forward to your next visit! Bear Creek Lodge

“Wish we could have stayed longer”

Reviewed 12 Jul 2013

We only had a day to be in Telluride. The trip from Colorado Springs took much longer than we expected so we arrived very late. Everyone at Bear Creek Lodge was so helpful and friendly and helped to get us settled and on our way down to dinner in no time. I have been to Telluride to ski and have stayed in a private home. I will consider Bear Creek when I make next ski season's reservation.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge. We are so excited you had a great stay with us. We would love the opportunity to have as our guest this winter for a ski trip. We look forward to your next visit. Bear Creek Lodge Management

“Beautiful Room but Get Directions”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

We had a wonderful stay in Telluride at the Bear Creek Lodge. We even extende out stay. The room was great and everyone was very accomodating. I loved taking the Gondola down into town. Truly a wonderul addition and experience. The only comment I would make is to make sure you have the directions. We thought this Lodge was right in town but it is located in Mountain Village. Since we arrived late at night, it's best to have accurate directions.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge. We are so excited you had a great stay with us. We apologize for the lack of directions to the property. We will look into this to ensure it does not happen again. We look forward to your next visit to Telluride and Bear Creek Lodge! Bear Creek Lodge Management

“Nice and comfortable”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2013

We just did a hotel room for one night while we were in town for the bluegrass festival. The room was very nice with everything in good condition, and the bed was comfortable. There is a very nice outdoor pool and hottub area with a fire pit and grill. The indoor fitness center is very spacious and well-equiped. The lodge is about a 10 minute walk from Mountain Village, or you can take the free shuttle that they provide. My only complaint is that I was a little misled by the information provided on the website as I thought there would be a kitchenette and a washer and dryer. Our room didn't even have a mini-fridge, and we were pretty disappointed to not be able to wash our clothes. Other than that, the place was great, and the staff were very friendly.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you and we are very pleased you had a great stay at Bear Creek Lodge. I will review the website verbiage and correct any misleading information regarding our hotel rooms. We look forward to your next visit to Telluride and Bear Creek Lodge. Bear Creek Lodge Management

“Wonderful and Helpful Staff”

Reviewed 30 May 2013

We stayed at the Bear Creek Lodge in a single room over Memorial Day weekend and the staff was very accomidating and friendly. Unfortunately, we had to cut our trip short due to an unforseeable emergency but the staff has been more than helpful and kind during that process as well. I would definitely recommend Bear Creek Lodge to my friends. The room was clean and had everything we needed. It was even a located very close to the gondola for easy access.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for taking the time review Bear Creek Lodge. We are so happy you had positive experience at the lodge! We look forward to future visits! Bear Creek Lodge Management

“Romantic weekend in the fall colors!”

Reviewed 4 Oct 2012

We had a great stay. The lodge was so nice, it was clean, super friendly and helpful staff. It was perfect for my husband and I. The only thing I can say is the room that we were in did not have a mini frige for the few drinks and snacks we brought. They all went bad. Im not sure if they all are without refrigerators or just a few rooms. Thanks Bear Creek Lodge for an amazing and relaxing stay.

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge! Thank you for the positive comments regarding the Lodge and our staff. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the lack of a mini fridge. We will contact the owner of this unit to ensure they install this. We hope to see you at Bear Creek Lodge in the near future. Bear Creek Lodge Management

“Graet lodging for the money!”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2012

Friendly staff , great setting !Wonderful location

Response from the manager Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, We wanted to thank you for your review of Bear Creek Lodge. We look forward to your next visit! Bear Creek Lodge Management

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Florida

49,680 properties

California

18,218 properties

Colorado

10,077 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,874 properties

Alabama

2,619 properties

Georgia

2,440 properties

Maine

1,932 properties

Maryland

1,910 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,106 properties

Louisiana

831 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

375 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

184 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search