Need more information about booking Property 2189616 ?
From $169 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Cimarron Lodge 7
TripAdvisor property ID 2189616

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Telluride today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Entertainment


  • TV

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Ski in/Ski out”

Reviewed 26 Mar 2014

We had never stayed in a true ski in/out condo before and this one is as good as it gets in that respect. Literally right out your door. Skied back each day for lunch it was so easy. Nice condo, nothing over the top but very comfortable. It had all that we needed. I'd stay here again for sure.

Response from the manager We are so pleased to hear that your enjoyed your stay in Cimarron Lodge 7 and that you took advantage of the ski in/out location. Great photo of the lodge!

“Excellent accomodation”

Reviewed 20 Feb 2014

We have rented this unit for several years. This unit faces Lift 7, and lift ticket office is also here,so the location is excellent for getting started in the morning. Cimarron Lodge is located between two public parking lots, making parking easy for visitors or for extra cars and the Galloping Goose stops are just steps away. Our only complaint is that when the unit was serviced midweek,insufficient replacement bathroom towels and washcloths were left and the kitchen sink cloth and towel were not replaced. This required a personal trip by a lodging representative in the evening to deliver the items.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of Cimarron Lodge 7. It is a great location! I'm sorry that we didn't leave enough towels on the midweek clean, but thank you for letting us know so that we could take care of it right away.

“More than we expected”

Reviewed 10 Jan 2014

All the Telluride alpine Lodging people are awesome, Thank You Tiffany for your help the Most! We had a wonderful experience, and are very pleased with trusting you all with our vacation dollars. The Condo had way more amenities than we expected, which was a delight, everything was great.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your review. We agree Tiffany is great! We look forward to your next visit.

“Great condo in a perfect location.”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2013

Condo was comfortable and well furnished and equipped. Condo was steps from lift 7 and the bottom of the Telluride Trail so literally was ski in-ski out. Galloping Goose stop is also steps away for getting to downtown if you don't feel like walking. There is underground parking for one car but there is overnight parking in a large lot at the end of the building. There is a ski shop in the lodge so equipment rental is very quick and easy - no lines.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of Cimarron Lodge 7. We are very pleased that you found the accomodations comfortable and convenient for skiing. We look forward to seeing you on your next Telluride vacation.

“not that great for the $$$”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2010

The hot tube was broken, the decor was old fashioned, and there was basically no view.

Response from the manager Thank you for reviewing your stay in Cimarron Lodge #7. We are sorry that the hot tub was not available for use. A new hot tub area is being built and will be ready by the end of the summer. While we agree that the bedroom furniture has not been recently updated, the common area furniture, appliances and electronics are brand new as you can see from the unit photos. We are also sorry that you did not enjoy the view of the ski mountain above lift 7 from your front windows or the views of the San Miguel river and the San Juan mountains from your back windows.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Florida

44,238 properties

California

16,411 properties

Colorado

9,702 properties

Hawaii

8,361 properties

Arizona

3,326 properties

Georgia

2,505 properties

Maine

2,338 properties

Alabama

2,195 properties

Maryland

1,687 properties

Idaho

1,075 properties

Delaware

958 properties

Louisiana

840 properties

Alaska

530 properties

Arkansas

425 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Kentucky

302 properties

Indiana

264 properties

Illinois

190 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search